EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Blow Monkeys records

BLOW MONKEYS Travelin' Souls (2010 issue UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - At last, a chance to see and hear The Blow Monkeys at their blistering best on a magical night at London's legendary 100 Club. All four original members playing songs from their illustrious career, from 'Digging Your Scene' to 'It Doesn't Have To Be This Way' right up to the acclaimed new album 'Devils Tavern', with some surprises along the way. This 2-disc set comprises a CD and DVD recording of a full show from the band's 2009 UK tour. Complete with DVD Bonus Material including an exclusive download).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell your The Blow Monkeys collection
<< previous
The Blow Monkeys
Limping For A Generation
vinyl LP
The Blow Monkeys Travelin' Souls 2-disc CD/DVD set UK BLM2DTR494655

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Blow Monkeys
Springtime For The World
7" vinyl
The Blow Monkeys Travelin' Souls UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. The World Can Wait
2. A Momentary Fall
3. Springtime For The World
4. I Don't Mind
5. We Can Win
6. I Backed A Winner In You
7. Travellin' Soul
8. Wait
9. Slaves No More
10. Bullet Train
11. On The Beach
12. Heaven Is A Place
13. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
14. Choice?
15. Digging Your Scene

1. The World Can Wait
2. A Momentary Fall
3. Springtime For The World
4. I Don't Mind
5. We Can Win
6. Save Me
7. I Backed A Winner In You
8. Travellin' Soul
9. Wait
10. Slaves No More
11. Bullet Train
12. 7th Day
13. Heaven Is A Place
14. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
15. Choice?
16. Digging Your Scene
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: The Blow Monkeys (click here for complete listing)
Title: Travelin' Souls (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Nyquest
Catalogue No: NYQ001
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No BLM2DTR494655 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 80's Pop, POP
Related Artists: Dr Robert, Robert Howard (Dr Robert)
Complete Stock List: The Blow Monkeys
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: BLOW MONKEYS
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BLM2DTR494655

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your The Blow Monkeys collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Blow Monkeys? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Blow Monkeys vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();