EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Arcadia records

ARCADIA So Red The Rose (2010 UK Collectors Edition THREE-DISC set - Just after Duran Duran's popularity peaked in late 1984 and early 1985, Arcadia formed, comprising of three Duran Duran members: Simon LeBon, Nick Rhodes & Roger Taylor. Originally released in December 1985, the album features contributions by a plethora of acclaimed artists such as David Gilmour, Sting, Herbie Hancock & Grace Jones. This deluxe edition comprises the remastered 9-track original album expanded with seven bonus recordings plus a Bonus CD featuring 12 rare recordings plus the Region 0 NTSC DVD which follows the filming of five music videos from the album 'So Red The Rose' with behind the scene footage & photographic montages giving a fascinating insight into the world of video production. The collection of videos [includes their first single 'Election Day' and Dean Chamberlain's rarely seen interpretation of the song 'Missing'. Complete with the picture booklet containing sleevenotes and song credits, the three discs remain in wonderful barely played condition within the thick-double jewel case).

US$ 150.00 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Thursday 9th February
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your Arcadia collection
<< previous
Election Day
12" vinyl
Arcadia So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK ARC3DSO490897
Arcadia So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK ARC3DSO490897

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Arcadia So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - Original Album:
1. Election Day 5:29
2. Keep Me In The Dark 4:31
3. Goodbye Is Forever 3:49
4. The Flame 4:23
5. Missing 3:41
6. Rose Arcana 0:51
7. The Promise 7:29
8. El Diablo 5:58
9. Lady Ice 7:41

Bonus Tracks:
10. Say The Word (7" Edit) 4:30
11. Election Day (Single Version) 4:31
12. Goodbye Is Forever (Single Mix) 4:17
13. The Promise (7" Mix) 4:46
14. The Flame (7" Remix) 4:06
15. Say The Word 5:08
16. She's Moody And Grey She's Mean And She's Restless 4:29

CD Two - Bonus Tracks [Continued]:
1. Election Day (Consensus Mix) 8:39
2. Goodbye Is Forever (Extended Mix) 6:45
3. The Promise (Instrumental) 5:44
4. Rose Arcana (Extended) 5:33
5. The Flame (Extended Remix) 7:17
6. Say The Word (Extended Vocal Remix) 6:33
7. Election Day (Cryptic Cut) 9:09
8. The Promise (12" Mix) 7:06
9. Goodbye Is Forever (Dub Mix) 5:15
10. Say The Word (Extended Instrumental Remix) 5:48
11. Election Day (Early Rough Mix) 9:04
12. Flame Game (Yo Homeboy Mix) 2:50

DVD - Original VHS:
1. Filming 'Election Day' 8:27
2. Election Day 8:47
3. Filming 'The Promise' 4:08
4. The Promise 4:47
5. Filming 'Goodbye Is Forever' 5:59
6. Goodbye Is Forever 4:07
7. Filming 'The Flame' 6:29
8. The Flame 4:01
9. Filming 'Missing' 3:28
10. Missing 3:39
11. Outro/Credits 1:08
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Thursday 9th February
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: Arcadia (click here for complete listing)
Title: So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 125.00, US$ 150.00   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 6066812
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 04 December 2010
EIL.COM Ref No ARC3DSO490897 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5099960668127
Genres: 80's Pop
Related Artists: Andy Taylor, Duran Duran, Freebass, John Taylor, Lamya, Neurotic Outsiders, Nick Rhodes, Roger Taylor/Funk Face, Simon Le Bon, Terroristen, The Crying Shames, The Devils, The Power Station, The Triplets, Warren Cuccurullo
Complete Stock List: Arcadia
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ARC3DSO490897

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Parcels waiting for collection
Parcels waiting for collection
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Arcadia So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK
So Red The Rose: Collectors Edition
UK / 3-disc CD/DVD Set - £125.00, US$ 150.00
or visit our Arcadia image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Arcadia records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Arcadia? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Arcadia vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})(); []