EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
** CYBER MONDAY - 10% off orders over £75 use code "BLACK2022" - 15% off orders over £150 use code "15BLACK2022" **
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** BLACK FRIDAY Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Rufus Wainwright records

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT Milwaukee At Last!!! (2009 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Recorded and filmed at the Pabst Theatre in Milwaukee, Wisconsin on August 27th 2007 during the US leg of his 'Release The Stars' tour, 'Milwaukee at Last!!!' comprisesa 10-track live CD album where the 'Release The Stars' album is the focal point with other highlights coming from his 'Want One' album, a scintillating performance of Noel Coward's 'If Love Were All' [from his 'Rufus Does Judy' show], and a spine tingling acapella version of celtic song 'Macushla'; plus a Bonus DVD including the live & backstage footage and 3 live performances from the 2007 Montreux Jazz Festival. Presented in a clamshell picture box complete with 4 postcards!).

US$ 20.56 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 28th November
10% off orders over £75 "BLACK2022"
15% off off orders over £150 "15BLACK2022"

Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Bring your Rufus Wainwright collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Rufus Wainwright
Stars Tour Programme
tour programme
Rufus Wainwright Milwaukee At Last!!! 2-disc CD/DVD set UK RFW2DMI482345

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Rufus Wainwright
Jericho + Press Release
CD single
Rufus Wainwright Milwaukee At Last!!! UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. Release The Stars
2. Going To A Town
3. Sanssouci
4. Rules And Regulations
5. Leaving For Paris No. 2
6. If Love Were All
7. Nobody's Off The Hook
8. Not Ready To Love / Slideshow
9. Macushla
10. Gay Messiah

Bonus DVD:
1. This Is Me
2. Release The Stars - Live
3. Brooches 1
4. Going To A Town - Live
5. Sanssouci - Live
6. Rules And Regulations - Live
7. Brooches 2
8. Tulsa - Live
9. The Art Teacher - Live
10. Brooches 3
11. Tiergarten - Live
12. Leaving For Paris No. 2 - Live
13. Get Up To Dance
14. Between My Legs - Live
15. Interval
16. Do I Disappoint You - Live
17. A Foggy Day - Live
18. If Love Were All - Live
19. Nobody's Off The Hook - Live
20. Beautiful Child - Live
21. Not Ready To Love - Live
22. Slideshow - Live
23. Macushla - Live
24. 14th Street - Live
25. Playing-out And Changing-up
26. Coming Out
27. I Don't Know What It Is - Live
28. Pretty Things - Live
29. La Complainte De La Butte - Live
30. Glamming-up Onstage And Changing Backstage
31. Get Happy - Live
32. Gay Messiah - Live
33. Credits
34. Grey Gardens - Live
35. Rehearsing For A Wedding

Live from Montreux Jazz Festival 2007:
36. Not Ready To Love
37. 14th Street
38. Get Happy
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 28th November
Year of Release: 2009
Artist: Rufus Wainwright (click here for complete listing)
Title: Milwaukee At Last!!! (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 16.99, US$ 20.56   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2715759
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No RFW2DMI482345 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602527157597
Genres: Male Solo, Rock
Related Artists: Loudon Wainwright III, Martha Wainwright
Complete Stock List: Rufus Wainwright
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number RFW2DMI482345

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mike appraising some records from a potential seller
Mike appraising some records from a potential seller
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Rufus Wainwright records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Rufus Wainwright? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Rufus Wainwright vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();