EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Spearhead records

MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD All Rebel Rockers - Ultra Deluxe (Stunning 2008 US Limited Edition hardback book style box set, includes the 13-track CD album produced by Sly & Robbie and Matt Wallace, along with a bonus disc containing remixes and alternate versions of the album tracks, an NTSC DVD with behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the album and four music videos. Also includes the album on SEVEN vinyl 7 singles. All presented in a beautiful 9" x 9" x 1" bound photographic hesian book which also includes 4 art handbills, 2 patches, 2 stickers, 7" adapter and CD Booklet - stunning item only available via mailorder, very limited and in mint condition!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Spearhead record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Of Course You Can
CD single
Spearhead All Rebel Rockers - Ultra Deluxe CD Album Box Set US S-HDXAL463272

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Stay Human - Stereo Steambath Remix
CD album
Spearhead All Rebel Rockers - Ultra Deluxe US CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD Album
1. Rude Boys Back In Town - 4:21
2. A Little Bit Of Riddim (featuring Cherine Anderson) - 4:19
3. Life In The City - 3:54
4. Hey World (Remote Control Version) - 4:17
5. All I Want Is You - 5:01
6. Say Hey (I Love You) - 3:56
7. I Got Love For You - 4:11
8. Soundsystem (featuring Cherine Anderson) - 4:11
9. Hey World (Don't Give Up Version) - 4:09
10. The Future - 4:38
11. High Low (featuring Zap Mama) - 4:02
12. Nobody Right Nobody Wrong - 3:52
13. Have A Little Faith - 3:54

Bonus CD

1. Everything's Changed (Dub Mix) - 4:35
2. Into The Sun (Dub Version) - 5:52
3. If We Could - 4:44
4. A Little Bit Of Riddim (Instrumental) - 6:08
5. High Low (Acoustic Mix) - 4:03
6. All I Want Is You (Straight Up Mix) - 5:01
7. Hey World (Acoustic Mix) - 4:08
8. Tell Me You're Alive (Dub Mix) - 3:31
9. Rude Boys Back In Town (News Flash Mix) - 6:05
10. All I Want Is You (Ginger Candy Riddim Dub Mix) - 5:13
11. Soundsystem (Dub Version) - 4:30
12. Nobody Right, Nobody Wrong (Acoustic Mix) - 3:51
13. Everything's Changed (Rebel Rocker Dub Mix) - 4:31
14. All I Want Is You (Ginger Candy Riddim Instrumental) - 4:48
15. Hey World (Beat Mix) - 3:50
16. A Little Bit Of Riddim (Acapella Mix) - 5:20
17. Say Hey (Favela Remix) - 3:48

Special Bonus DVD
includes intimate 'Franti in the studio' & more music videos:

1. The Making of All Rebel Rockers - tbd
2. Hey World (Don't Give Up Version) - 4:09
3. Hey World (Remote Control Version) - 4:17
4. A Little Bit Of Riddim - 4:19
5. All I Want Is You - 5:01

** PLUS the entire album on seven 7" singles!

4 art handbills
2 patches
2 stickers, 4 art handbills
1 7" adapter
CD Booklet
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2008
Artist: Spearhead (click here for complete listing)
Title: All Rebel Rockers - Ultra Deluxe (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Anti
Catalogue No: BOX SET
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No S-HDXAL463272 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rap & Hip Hop, Soul and r&b
Related Artists: The Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy
Complete Stock List: Spearhead
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: MICHAEL FRANTI
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number S-HDXAL463272

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Andy adding new stock
Andy adding new stock
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Spearhead collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Spearhead? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Spearhead vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();