EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** October Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Scott Weiland records

SCOTT WEILAND Happy In Galoshes (2009 UK 19-track 2-CD album set - On his sophomore solo release, Scott Weiland proves that his music and songwriting is as potent and powerful as ever. 'Happy In Galoshes', produced by Scott alongside Doug Grean [Velvet Revolver, Sheryl Crow], with select tracks recorded by Steve Albini features a collection of songs that bring a revitalizing sound to Weiland's highly praised & unique musical style. The album also features several guest appearances including Adrian Young, Tony Kanal & Tom Dumont [of No Doubt] who, along with Grean and Weiland, penned 'Paralysis,' which features Young on drums. 'She's so Cold' was co-written by Gary Beers [INXS]. The album also includes other standout tracks such as the dynamic 'Missing Cleveland' and the catchy hooks of 'Talk About Love'. Complete with a 16-page picture booklet!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Scott Weiland record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Scott Weiland
Happy In Galoshes
CD album
Scott Weiland Happy In Galoshes 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK S.W2CHA459391

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Scott Weiland
12 Bar Blues
CD album
Scott Weiland Happy In Galoshes UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. Missing Cleveland
2. Tangle With Your Mind
3. Blind Confusion
4. Paralysis
5. She Sold Her System
6. Blister On My Soul
7. Fame
8. Killing Me Sweetly
9. Big Black Monster
10. Beautiful Day

1. Crash
2. Hyper-Fuzz-Funny-Car
3. The Man I Didn't Know
4. Sometimes Chicken Soup
5. Somethings Must Go This Way
6. Pictures And Computers (I'm Not Superman)
7. Sentimental Halos
8. Reel Around The Fountain
9. ArchAngel
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2009
Artist: Scott Weiland (click here for complete listing)
Title: Happy In Galoshes (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Soft Drive Records
Catalogue No: SD0003
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No S.W2CHA459391 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 607396616022
Genres: Grunge, POP, Rock
Related Artists: Stone Temple Pilots
Complete Stock List: Scott Weiland
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number S.W2CHA459391

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Scott Weiland records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Scott Weiland? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Scott Weiland vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();