EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Thrice records

THRICE Live At The House Of Blues (2008 UK 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] set - 'Live At The House of Blues' is a full 2-hour set captured across 2 CDs and DVD; and showcases tracks from the band's whole career. With DVD Bonus Material including exclusive interview and backstage footage.).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Thrice collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
Thrice Live At The House Of Blues 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK HRC3DLI454629

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
vinyl LP
Thrice Live At The House Of Blues UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. The Lion & The Wolf
2. Firebreather
3. The Messenger
4. Of Dust and Nations
5. Digital Sea
6. Flags of Dawn
7. Burn The Fleet
8. Open Water
9. The Earth Isn't Humming
10. The Artist in the Ambulance
11. Trust
12. Cold Cash Colder Hearts

1. Broken Lungs
2. The Whaler
3. All That's Left
4. Silhouette
5. Come All You Weary
6. Stare at the Sun
7. Daedalus
8. Don't Tell and We Won't Ask
9. Hold Fast Hope
10. For Miles
11. Red Sky
12. Deadbolt
13. The Earth Will Shake

Bonus DVD:
1. The Lion & The Wolf
2. Firebreather
3. The Messenger
4. Of Dust and Nations
5. Digital Sea
6. Flags of Dawn
7. Burn The Fleet
8. Open Water
9. The Earth Isn't Humming
10. The Artist in the Ambulance
11. Trust
12. Cold Cash Colder Hearts
13. Broken Lungs
14. The Whaler
15. All That's Left
16. Silhouette
17. Come All You Weary
18. Stare at the Sun
19. Daedalus
20. Don't Tell and We Won't Ask
21. Hold Fast Hope
22. For Miles
23. Red Sky
24. Deadbolt
25. The Earth Will Shake
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2008
Artist: Thrice (click here for complete listing)
Title: Live At The House Of Blues (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Vagrant
Catalogue No: VR523
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No HRC3DLI454629 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Nu-Metal
Related Artists: Ink & Dagger, Puig Destroyer
Complete Stock List: Thrice
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: TRICE
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number HRC3DLI454629

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Thrice Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Thrice? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Thrice vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();