EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Supersuckers records

SUPERSUCKERS Get It Together (2008 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - 'Get It Together' features 12 solid new slabs of the hard-hitting Supersuckers sound and is chock full of the kind of quality you've come to expect from the band as well as a few new looks into their collective psyche; with highlights including 'Anything Else', 'She Is Leaving', 'I'm A F*cking Genius' and 'Listen Up'; and comes complete with a Bonus DVD featuring 90 minutes of exclusive archival live footage, filmed during a Southern California performance in September 2007, and features classic Supersuckers songs, as well as a few from 'Get It Together'.).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Supersuckers collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Sanatized For Your Protection
CD single
Supersuckers Get It Together 2-disc CD/DVD set UK SUP2DGE453061

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Supersuckers Get It Together UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. What It Takes
2. Anything Else
3. Listen Up
4. Paid
5. She Is Leaving
6. When I Go, I'm Gone
7. I'm A Fucking Genius
8. Sunset On A Sunday
9. Breaking Honey's Heart
10. Something Good For You
11. I Like It All, Man
12. Come Along For The Ride

Bonus DVD:
1. That's Rock-N-Roll
2. Rock-N-Roll Records
3. Rock Your Ass
4. Paid
5. Luck
6. Anything Else
7. Bad Bad Bad
8. The Evil Powers Of Rock-N-Roll
9. Caliente
10. Sleepy Vampire
11. What It Takes
12. Mudhead
13. Supersucker Drive By Blues
14. Dirt Roads, Dead Ends, And Dust
15. Fisticuffs
16. Roadworn And Weary
17. Creepy Jackalope Eye
18. When I Go, I'm Gone
19. Bloody Mary Morning
20. Pretty Fucked Up
21. How To Maximize Your Kill Count
22. Goodbye
23. Fake Encore
24. Cowboy Song
25. Born With A Tail
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2008
Artist: Supersuckers (click here for complete listing)
Title: Get It Together (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Abstract Sounds
Catalogue No: ABT5019CD
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No SUP2DGE453061 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 803341227538
Genres: Grunge
Complete Stock List: Supersuckers
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SUP2DGE453061

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell your Supersuckers records to us. We can collect - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Supersuckers? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Supersuckers vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();