Kanye West The College Dropout Special Edition Japanese 3-CD album set (Triple CD) (451201)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 6 days to go **** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 6 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
  Serving Collectors for 32 years - want help with your order? call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Kanye West records

KANYE WEST The College Dropout Special Edition (Deleted 2005 Japnese limited edition 3-disc set comprising of the 22-track CD album including the bonus track 'Heavy Hitters featuring GLC', also includes the BONUS 6-track CD featuring remixesand non album track, plus also includes a BONUS all region NTSC DVD featuring videos for the singles along with 'Jesus Walks Trilogy' and 'The New Workout Plan [Extended Version]. Complete with booklet picture sleeve and Japanese & English lyric booklet and obi-strip with the bonus CD housed in a card wallet picture sleeve UICD-6097).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Kanye West record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Kanye West
All Falls Down
CD single
Kanye West The College Dropout Special Edition 3-CD album set (Triple CD) Japanese NYE3CTH451201

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Kanye West
Pro Nails
CD single
Kanye West The College Dropout Special Edition Japanese 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Intro
2. We Don't Care
3. Graduation Day
4. All Falls Down
5. I'll Fly Away
6. Spaceship
7. Jesus Walks
8. Never Let Me Down
9. Get Em High
10. Workout Plan
11. The New Workout Plan
12. Slow Jamz
13. Breathe in Breathe Out
14. School Spirit Skit 1
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit Skit 2
17. Lil Jimmy Skit
18. Two Words
19. Through the Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call
Bonus Track
22. Heavy Hitters featuring GLC

Bonus CD
1. We Don't Care [Reprise] featuring Keyshia Cole
2. Jeasus Walks - Remix featuring Mase & Common
3. It's Alright featuring Mase & John Legend
4. The New Workout Plan - Remix featuring Fonzworth Bentley, Luke & Twista
5. Two Words featuring The Boys Choir Of Harlem [Cinematic]
6. Never Let Me Down [Cinematic]

Bonus DVD
1. Through The Wire
2. Slow Jamz
3. All Falls Down
4. Two Words
5. Jesus Walks Trilogy:
Jesus Walks - Church Version
Jesus Walks - Chris Milk Version
Jesus Walks - Street Version
Jesus Walks - Making Of The Video
6. The New Workout Plan - Extended Version
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Kanye West (click here for complete listing)
Title: The College Dropout Special Edition (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Catalogue No: UICD-6097
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No NYE3CTH451201 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4988005385871
Genres: 00s Artists, Rap & Hip Hop
Complete Stock List: Kanye West
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NYE3CTH451201

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Kanye West collection

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Kanye West? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Kanye West vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();