EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Donald Fagen records

DONALD FAGEN Nightfly Trilogy (Out Of Print 2007 US limited edition 3-MVI/4-CD set [plays in all DVD players & DVD drives]. This incredible set features the complete Nightfly trilogy [The Nightfly, Kamakiriad & Morph The Cat] on 3 MVI discs, with3 bonus audio tracks on The Nightfly, 4 bonus tracks on the Kamakiriad & 3 bonus tracks on Morph The Cat. The fourth bonus CD compiles all 10 extra tracks on the one disc. Also includes two audio interviews with Donald, downloadable MP3 files, digital album booklets with expanded liner notes, music videos plus DTS 5.1 Surround, Dolby 5.1 Surround & Advanced Resolution PCM Stereo mixes of all three albums - Phew! Each disc is housed in its own double album jewel case, all housed in a fully glossed picture slipcase box. Near Mint condition & essential for the serious Steely Dan fan!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Donald Fagen collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Donald Fagen
I.G.Y. (What A Wonderful World)
7" vinyl
Donald Fagen Nightfly Trilogy CD Album Box Set US DLFDXNI443455
Donald Fagen Nightfly Trilogy CD Album Box Set US DLFDXNI443455

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Donald Fagen
New Frontier
CD single
Donald Fagen Nightfly Trilogy US CD Album Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: The MVI [Music Video Interactive Disc] features a higher storage capacity than a standard CD, and contains new interactive features including, superior sound quality, a wide range of video features, and interactive digital content. They play in all standard DVD players, computers, and game consoles with DVD drives but do not play in conventional CD players.

Tracklisting -
Disc 1:
1. I.G.Y.
2. Green Flower Street
3. Ruby Baby
4. Maxine
5. New Frontier
6. The Nightfly
7. The Goodbye Look
8. Walk Between Raindrops

MVI Extra [PCM Stereo]
Bonus Audio:
9. True Companion
10. Green Flower Street - Live
11. Century's End

Bonus Video:
12. New Frontier
13. Century's End

Disc 2:
1. Trans-Island Skyway
2. Countermoon
3. Springtime
4. Snowbound
5. Tomorrow's Girls
6. Florida Room
7. On The Dunes
8. Teahouse On The Tracks

MVI Extra [PCM Stereo]
Bonus Audio:
9. Big Noise New York
10. Confide In Me
11. Blue Lou
12. Shanghai Confidential
13. Dean Seay Interview/Reprise Pro

Bonus Video:
14. Tomorrow's Girls
15. Snowbound

Disc 3:
1. Morph The Cat
2. H Gang
3. What I Do
4. Brite Nitegown
5. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
6. Security Joan
7. The Night Belongs To Mona
8. Mary Shut The Garden Door
9. Morph The Cat - Reprise

MVI Extra [PCM Stereo]
Bonus Audio:
10. Rhymes
11. Hank's Pad - Live
12. Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll - Live
13. World Café Interview 2006

Disc 4:
1. Rhymes
2. Big Noise New York
3. True Companion
4. Confide In Me
5. Blue Lou
6. Shanghai Confidential
7. Green Flower Street - Live
8. Century's End
9. Hank s Pad - Live
10. Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll - Live
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Donald Fagen (click here for complete listing)
Title: Nightfly Trilogy (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD Album Box Set
Record Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: 943325
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No DLFDXNI443455 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 093624332527
Genres: 70s Rock, 70s Artists
Related Artists: Steely Dan, Terence Boylan, The Big Wah-Koo, The Original Sound Track, The Quinaimes Band, Walter Becker
Complete Stock List: Donald Fagen
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DLFDXNI443455

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Donald Fagen records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Donald Fagen? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Donald Fagen vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();