EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 4 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Nirvana (UK) records

NIRVANA(UK) Collection of 5 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums (Superb collection of FIVE 2004/2005 Japanese promo sample issues of the limited edition CD albums comprising The Story Of Simon Simopath [includes 4 bonus tracks], Time Honoured Ghosts [4 bonus tracks], To Markos III, Local Anaesthetic and Song of Love And Praise. Each promotional stamped disc is housed in a mini LP style card wallet picture sleeve complete with replica inserts, plus fold-out Japanese insert and promo stickered 'Rock Legend Series' obi-strip).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Nirvana (UK) record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Nirvana (UK)
All Of Us - 2nd
vinyl LP
Nirvana (UK) Collection of 5 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums 5-CD album set Japanese NRV5CCO440875
Nirvana (UK) Collection of 5 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums 5-CD album set Japanese NRV5CCO440875

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Nirvana (UK)
The Story Of Simon Simopath
vinyl LP
Nirvana (UK) Collection of 5 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums Japanese Promo 5-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: The Story Of Simon Simopath [originally released in 1968]:
1. Wings Of Love
2. Lonely Boy
3. We Can Help You
4. Satellite Jockey
5. In The Courtyard Of The Stars
6. You Are Just The One
7. Pentecost Hotel
8. I Never Had A Love Like This Before
9. Take This Hand
10. 1999
11. Wings Of Love
12. Lonely Boy
13. We Can Help You
14. Satellite Jockey
15. In The Courtyard Of The Stars
16. You Are Just The One
17. Pentecost Hotel
18. I Never Had A Love Like This Before
19. Take This Hand
20. 1999
21. I Believe In Magic - Single B-side
22. Life Ain't Easy - Previously Unreleased)
23. Feelin' Shattered - Single B-side
24. Requiem To John Coltrane - Single B-side

All Of Us [originally released in 1968]:
1. Rainbow Chaser
2. Tiny Goddess
3. The Touchables (All Of Us)
4. Melanie Blue
5. Trapeze
6. The Show Must Go On
7. Girl In The Park
8. Miami Masquerade
9. Frankie The Great
10. You Can Try It
11. Everybody Loves The Clown
12. St John's Wood Affair
13. Flashbulb
14. Oh! What A Performance
15. Darling Darlane
16. C Side Of Ocho Rios

To Markos III [originally released in 1969]:
1: The World Is Cold Without You
2: Excerpt From 'The Blind & The Beautiful
3: I Talk To My Room
4: Christopher Lucifer
5: Aline Cherie
6: Tres, Tres Bien
7: It Happened Two Sundays Ago
8: Black Flower
9: Love Suite
10: Illinois

Local Anaesthetic [originally released in 1971]:
1. Modus Operandi(Method Of Work)
2. Home-Salutation
3. Construction
4. Destruction
5. Reconstruction
6. Fanfare

Songs Of Love And Praise [originally released in 1972]:
1. Rainbow Chaser
2. Please Believe Me
3. Lord Up Above
4. She's Lost It
5. Nova Sketch
6. Pentecost Hotel
7. I Need Your Love Tonight
8. Will There Be Me
9. Stadium

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Artist: Nirvana (UK) (click here for complete listing)
Title: Collection of 5 Japanese Promo Sample CD Albums (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 5-CD album set
Catalogue No: UICY-9432/33/47/9536/37
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No NRV5CCO440875 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Related Artists: Patrick Campbell-Lyons
Complete Stock List: Nirvana (UK)
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number NRV5CCO440875

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Queen Robots standing guard. They are VERY VERY rare and a personal favourite of Julian
Queen Robots standing guard. They are VERY VERY rare and a personal favourite of Julian
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Nirvana (UK) Record Collection today - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Nirvana (UK)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Nirvana (UK) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();