EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 5 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Snap! records

SNAP Snap! Attack - The Remixes (1996 German 20-track 2-CD set, includes Rhythm Is A Dancer [Roll On and 12" Mix], The Power [Dub Edit], Mary Had A Little Boy [Maestro Mix and Cult Of Snap! [Ballroom Mix], presented in a fold-out picture sleeve with magnetic seal. This copy is in MINT condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Snap! collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
The First The Last Eternity
CD single
Snap! Snap! Attack - The Remixes 2 CD album set (Double CD) German SNP2CSN437426

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Rhythm Is A Dancer
7" vinyl
Snap! Snap! Attack - The Remixes German 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD 1:
1. The Power Of Love - featuring Einstein 6:40
2. Exterminate - U.U. Intro 1:05
3. Exterminate - OSC 2 Mix 6:40
4. Rhythm Is A Dancer - Roll On 10:17
5. Oops Up - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 5:52
6. The Colour Of Love - Boilerhouse Club Mix 7:02
7. Do You See The Light (Looking For) - Dance 2 Trance Mix 8:01
8. Rame - Slomo Version featuring Rukmani 5:45
9. Mary Had A Little Boy - Maestro Mix 5:29
10. The First The Last Eternity (Till The End) - GDC Mix featuring Summer 6:28

CD 2:
1. The Power - Dub Edit 4:56
2. Welcome To Tomorrow - v.1.0.2. featuring Summer 6:33
3. The First The Last Eternity - Lieb Mix featuring Summer 7:08
4. The Colours Of Love - Smoove Version 5:44
5. Cult Of Snap! - Ballroom Mix 4:52
6. Rhythm Is A Dancer - 12" Mix 5:12
7. World In My Dub 5:41
8. Ooops Up - Stonehouse 7:46
9. Do You See The Light - Deep Ethno Mix 4:54
10. Exterminate - D.G. Mix 6:27
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1996 - 27 years old
Artist: Snap! (click here for complete listing)
Title: Snap! Attack - The Remixes (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: BMG
Catalogue No: 7432134079-2
Country of Origin: Germany  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No SNP2CSN437426 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 743213407920
Genres: 80's Pop, Dance, Eurodance, POP, Soul and r&b
Complete Stock List: Snap!
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: ,SNAP
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SNP2CSN437426

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
A couple selling us their records
A couple selling us their records
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your Snap! collection

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Snap!? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Snap! vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();