M-People One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People UK 2 CD album set (Double CD) (419173)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 28 January - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new M-People records

M-PEOPLE One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People (2007 UK 30-track 2-CD album set comprising a compilation featuring all of their hit singles including One Night In Heaven', 'Moving On Up', 'Search For The Hero' & 'Don't Look Any Further' alongwith classic album cuts & remixes from Morales, Joey Negro and Rae & Christian, presented in a picture slipcase).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your M-People Collection or click here
<< previous
Just For You
CD single
M-People One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK MPE2CON419173
M-People One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK MPE2CON419173

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
tour programme
M-People One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. Moving On Up
2. How Can I Love You More
3. One Night In Heaven
4. Search For The Hero
5. Colour My Life
6. Excited
7. Fantasy Island
8. Open Your Heart
9. Dreaming
10. Walk Away
11. Just For You
12. Angel St
13. Itchycoo Park
14. Renaissance
15. What A Fool Believes
16. Sight For Sore Eyes
17. Melody Of Life
18. Love Rendezvous

1. Precious Pearl
2. Testify 12
3. Someday 38
4. Don't Look Any Further
5. Just For You - Rae & Christian Mix
6. Search For The Hero - Smith & Mighty Remix
7. Angel St - Joey Negro Disco Mix
8. Moving On Up - MK Movin' Mix
9. Itchycoo Park - Morales Classic Club Mix
10. Dreaming - Jimmy Gomez Vocal Remix
11. One Night In Heaven - Club Mix
12. Kiss It Better
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: M-People (click here for complete listing)
Title: One Night In Heaven: The Best Of M People (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Music Club Deluxe
Catalogue No: MCDLX073
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No MPE2CON419173 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5014797670730
Related Artists: Heather Small, Hot House, T-Coy
Complete Stock List: M-People
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: ,M PEOPLE,MPEOPLE
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number MPE2CON419173

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare M-People records - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love M-People? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import M-People vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();