The History Of Rock The History Of Rock Volume Eleven UK vinyl LP album (LP record) (415849)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** October Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The History Of Rock records

JOHN MAYALL'S BLUESBREAKERS / SMALL FACES / THEM The History Of Rock Volume Eleven (1982 UK 18-track compilation double LP, issued as a companion to the 'History Of Rock' monthly magazine & featuring a side of Bluesbreakers & half a side eachto Small Faces & Them, unique gatefold picture sleeve with biography details and photographs printed inside. The sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the vinyl is superb - a nice copy HRL011).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your The History Of Rock records - click here
<< previous
The History Of Rock
The History Of Rock Volume Thirty Nine
2-LP vinyl set
The History Of Rock The History Of Rock Volume Eleven vinyl LP album (LP record) UK UYQLPTH415849

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

The History Of Rock The History Of Rock Volume Eleven UK vinyl LP album (LP record)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: John Mayall's Bluesbreakers
1. Crawling Up A Hill
2. Hideaway
3. Have You Heard
4. Parchman Farm
5. Steppin' Out
6. The Supernatural
7. The Death Of J B Lenoir
8. I Know Now

The Small Faces
9. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
10. Sha La La La Lee
11. Hey Girl
12. All Or Nothing
13. My Mind's Eye

14. Baby Please Don't Go
15. Here Comes The Night
16. Gloria
17. Mystic Eyes
18. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1982 - 36 years old
Artist: The History Of Rock (click here for complete listing)
Title: The History Of Rock Volume Eleven (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label: Orbis
Catalogue No: HRL011
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No UYQLPTH415849 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, POP, Progressive, Rock
Related Artists: Now That's What I Call Music, The Secret Policeman's Ball, Various-Opera
Complete Stock List: The History Of Rock
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number UYQLPTH415849

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 31 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Request the next available copy without any obligation
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

Bring your The History Of Rock Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here
click here for The History Of Rock links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2018 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The History Of Rock? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The History Of Rock vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();