EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Darren Hayes records

DARREN HAYES This Delicate Thing We've Made (2007 UK Powdered Sugar label 25-track promotional 2-CD album set, custom stickered discs and separate wraparound colour picture sleeves housed in a gatefold PVC wallet! POWSUGCD1AP/BP).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Darren Hayes collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Darren Hayes
CD single
Darren Hayes This Delicate Thing We've Made 2-disc CD/DVD set UK DHY2DTH413121

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Darren Hayes
Let's Try Being In Love
12" vinyl
Darren Hayes This Delicate Thing We've Made UK Promo 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One:
1. Fear Of Falling Under
2. Who Would Have Thought
3. Waking The Monster
4. How To Build A Time Machine
5. Casey
6. Step Into The Light
7. Sing To Me
8. Conversation With God
9. The Sun Is Always Blinding Me
10. Listen All You People
11. The Only One
12. Bombs Up In My Face
13. The Great Big Disconnect

CD Two:
1. The Future Holds A Lion's Heart
2. On The Verge Of Something Wonderful
3. Neverland
4. Walk Away
5. Maybe
6. Me Myself And (I)
7. Lucky Town
8. I Just Want You To Love Me
9. Setting Sun
10. A Hundred Challenging Things A Boy Could Do
11. Words
12. Tuning Of Violins
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Darren Hayes (click here for complete listing)
Title: This Delicate Thing We've Made (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Powdered Sugar
Catalogue No: POWSUGCD1AP/BP
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No DHY2DTH413121 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 90's Pop, Male Solo
Related Artists: Aneiki, Savage Garden
Complete Stock List: Darren Hayes
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: DARREN HAYS
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DHY2DTH413121

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell your Darren Hayes records to us. We can collect - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Darren Hayes? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Darren Hayes vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();