EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Black Uhuru records

BLACK UHURU Party In Session: The Black Uhuru Collection (2007 UK 32-track 2-CD album set featuring all their classic cuts from their most successful period with Island Records, and includes 'Anthem', live recordings of 'Shine Eye Gal', 'Leaving For Zion', 'I Love King Selassie' & 'Guess Who's Coming To Dinner' plus 'Try It - Original Jamaican Mix' and 'Sponji Reggae - Discomix').

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Black Uhuru Record Collection today - click here
<< previous
Black Uhuru
The Great Train Robbery
12" vinyl
Black Uhuru Party In Session: The Black Uhuru Collection 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK BUH2CPA398330

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Black Uhuru
What Is Life?
12" vinyl
Black Uhuru Party In Session: The Black Uhuru Collection UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. Shine Eye Gal - Live
2. Puffed Out
3. Back Breaker
4. Sodom
5. Slaughter
6. Big Spliff
7. What Is Life
8. Bull In The Pen
9. Somebody's Watching You - Album Version
10. Black Uhuru Anthem
11. Solidarity - Album Version
12. Try It - Original Jamaican Mix
13. Party In Session - 12" Version
14. Mondays / Killers Tuesdays
15. Sponji Reggae - Discomix

1. Happiness - Album Version
2. World Is Africa
3. There Is Fire - Album Version
4. Sinsemilla - Album Version
5. Vampire - Album Version
6. Youth Of Eglington - Album Version
7. Puff She Puff
8. Utterance - Album Version
9. Chill Out
10. Fleety Foot
11. Eye Market
12. Wicked Act
13. Darkness
14. Emotional Slaughter
15. Leaving For Zion - Live
16. I Love King Selassie - Live
17. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner - Live
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Black Uhuru (click here for complete listing)
Title: Party In Session: The Black Uhuru Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Spectrum
Catalogue No: 9848194
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No BUH2CPA398330 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Reggae
Related Artists: Don Carlos
Complete Stock List: Black Uhuru
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BUH2CPA398330

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Black Uhuru collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Black Uhuru? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Black Uhuru vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();