EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
Christmas Store Now Open with Great Gift Options for Record Collectors
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
xmas store sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Howlin' Wolf records

HOWLIN' WOLF The Howlin' Wolf Anthology (2007 UK 48-track compilation double CD from the folk blues hero and musical legend, including Smokestack Lightnin', Sitting On Top Of The World, Wang-Dang-Doodle, Killing Floor, I Ain't Superstitious, Spoonful and many, many more, picture sleeve).

US$ 18.00 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Friday 2nd December
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Bring your Howlin' Wolf collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Howlin' Wolf
Smokestack Lightnin'
CD single
Howlin' Wolf The Howlin' Wolf Anthology 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK HWO2CTH398328

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Howlin' Wolf
Heart Like Railroad Steel
vinyl LP
Howlin' Wolf The Howlin' Wolf Anthology UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
01. Smokestack Lightnin'
02. You Can't Be Beat - Single Version
03. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
04. So Glad - Single Version
05. Going Back Home
06. My Life - Single Version
07. Somebody In My Home - Single Edit
08. Nature - Single Version
09. Sitting On Top Of The World - 1958 Single Version
10. Poor Boy - Single Version
11. Moanin' For My Baby - Single Version
12. I Didn't Know
13. I'm Leavin You - Single Version
14. Change My Way - Single Version
15. Howlin' Blues - Single Version
16. I Better Go Now - Single Version
17. I've Been Abused
18. Mr. Airplane Man - Single Version
19. The Natchez Burnin' - Single Version
20. You Gonna Wreck My Life - Album Version
21. Who's Been Talking? - Single Version
22. Tell Me - Single Version
23. Howlin' For My Darlin' - Single Version
24. Spoonful - Single Version

01. Wang-Dang-Doodle - Single Version
02. Back Door Man - Single Version
03. Little Baby - Single Version
04. Down In The Bottom - Single Edit
05. Shake For Me - Single Version
06. The Red Rooster - 1961 Single Version
07. You'll Be Mine - Single Version
08. Goin' Down Slow - Single Edit Version
09. Just Like I Treat You - Single Version
10. I Ain't Superstitious - 1961 Single Version
11. Mama's Baby - Single Version
12. Do The Do - Single Version
13. Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy - Single Version
14. Built For Comfort - Single Version
15. Tail Dragger - Single Version
16. Hidden Charms - Single Version
17. Love Me Darlin' - Single Version
18. My Country Sugar Mama - Single Version
19. Killing Floor - 1964 Single Version
20. Louise - Single Version
21. Tell Me What I've Done - Single Version
22. Ooh Baby (Hold Me) - Single Version
23. Coon On The Moon - Album Version
24. The Back Door Wolf - Album Version
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Friday 2nd December
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Howlin' Wolf (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Howlin' Wolf Anthology (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 15.00, US$ 18.00   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Spectrum
Catalogue No: 9835012
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No HWO2CTH398328 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602498350126
Genres: Blues
Complete Stock List: Howlin' Wolf
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number HWO2CTH398328

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Trish works in packaging and despatch
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Howlin' Wolf records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Howlin' Wolf? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Howlin' Wolf vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();