Hilary Duff Dignity + Photo Book Japanese 2-disc CD/DVD set (387908)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** June Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Hilary Duff records

HILARY DUFF Dignity (2007 Japanese issue limited edition 2-disc set comprised of 15-track CD album including the bonus recording With Love [DJ KAYA Remix] plus the Region 2 NTSC DVD featuring music videos, the 'At Home With Hilary Duff' footage and 'Making of The Photo Book'. The slimline double jewel case comes with the picture sleeve inlay and additional Japanese lyric insert housed inside the glossy picture outer slipcase complete with the deluxe 50-page Photo Book! AVCW-13080/B).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Hilary Duff collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
Hilary Duff Dignity + Photo Book 2-disc CD/DVD set Japanese HA-2DDI387908
Hilary Duff Dignity + Photo Book 2-disc CD/DVD set Japanese HA-2DDI387908

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Hilary Duff
Dignity + T-shirt & Perfume Sampler
2-disc CD/DVD set
Hilary Duff Dignity + Photo Book Japanese 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Stranger 4:10
2. Dignity 3:12
3. With Love 3:01
4. Danger 3:31
5. Gypsy Woman 3:14
6. Never Stop 3:13
7. No Work, All Play 4:17
8. Between You And Me 3:05
9. Dreamer 3:10
10. Happy 3:28
11. Burned 3:21
12. Outside Of You 4:03
13. I Wish 3:51
14. Play With Fire 3:01

Bonus Recording:
15. With Love (DJ KAYA Remix) 3:58

Bonus DVD:
1. At Home With Hilary Duff
2. Why Not
3. So Yesterday
3. Come Clean
4. Our Lips Are Sealed
5. Fly
6. Wake Up
7. Beat Of My Heart
8. Play With Fire
9. With Love
10. Making Of The Photo Book
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Hilary Duff (click here for complete listing)
Title: Dignity + Photo Book (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Avex Group
Catalogue No: AVCW-13080/B
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No HA-2DDI387908 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4988064130801
Genres: 00s Artists, Female Solo, POP
Complete Stock List: Hilary Duff
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number HA-2DDI387908

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Hilary Duff records - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2019 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Hilary Duff? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Hilary Duff vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();