EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Iggy Pop records

IGGY POP Where The Faces Shine Vol 1: The Official Live Experience 1977 - 1981 (2007 UK 86-track 6-CD album set, Volume One in a series that documents Iggy live, all recording in this set being previously unreleased, includes guest musicians David Bowie, Fred 'Sonic' Smith, Brian James & Glen Matlock, features versions of 'No Fun', 'Search & Destroy' and 'T.V. Eye', housed in picture clamshell box with unpublished photos from each tour plus two tour stickers).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your rare Iggy Pop records - click here
<< previous
Iggy Pop
Kill City
10" vinyl
Iggy Pop Where The Faces Shine Vol 1: The Official Live Experience 19 6-CD album set UK IGG6CWH381558

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Iggy Pop
Kill City
vinyl LP
Iggy Pop Where The Faces Shine Vol 1: The Official Live Experience 19 UK 6-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc One
1. Raw Power
2. T.V. Eye
3. Dirt
4. Turn Blue
5. Funtime
6. Gimme Danger
7. No Fun
8. Sister Midnight
9. I Need Somebody
10. Search & Destroy
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog
12. China Girl

Disc Two
1. One, Two Brown Eyes
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog
3. Modern Guy
4. Lust For Life
5. Rock Action
6. Fall In Love With Me
7. Shake Appeal
8. Gloria
9. T.V. Eye
10. Nightclubbing
11. I Got A Right
12. Raw Power

Disc Three
1. Penetration
2. T.V. Eye
3. Kill City
4. The Endless Sea
5. Lust For Life
6. Curiosity
7. Girls
8. Beyond The Law
9. Gimme Danger
10. I Got A Right
11. Dirt
12. I Wanna Be Your Dog
13. One For My Baby
14. Cock In My Pocket

Disc Four
1. Real Cool Time
2. Knocking 'Em Down
3. Take Care Of Me
4. Dog Food
5. You Really Got Me
6. New Values
7. T.V. Eye
8. Play It Safe
9. Funtime
10. I Wanna Be Your Dog
11. One For My Baby (Set 'Em Up Joe)
12. China Girl
13. 5 Foot One
14. No Fun

Disc Five
1. Intro / Hassles
2. Knockin' 'Em Down
3. Loco Mosquito
4. I Snub You
5. Sister Midnight
6. I'm A Conservative
7. Funtime
8. I'm Crying
9. Dog Food
10. Five Foot One
11. One For My Baby
12. Lust For Life
13. It's Alright
14. Take Care Of Me
15. Play It Safe
16. I Wanna Be Your Dog

Disc Six
1. Search & Destroy
2. Eggs On A Plate
3. Bang Bang
4. Funtime
5. Rock 'n' Roll Party
6. Lust For Life
7. Pumping For Jill
8. Knockin' 'Em Down
9. I'm Bored
10. Dog Food
11. New Values
12. Sincerity
13. Five Foot One
14. Louie Louie
15. Gloria
16. Flesh And Blood
17. Search & Destroy
18. Encore
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Iggy Pop (click here for complete listing)
Title: Where The Faces Shine Vol 1: The Official Live Experience 19 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 6-CD album set
Record Label: Easy Action Records
Catalogue No: EARS16
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No IGG6CWH381558 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 823566418320
Genres: 70s Artists, Indie, Male Solo, Punk
Related Artists: James Williamson, The Iguanas, The New Order, The Stooges
Complete Stock List: Iggy Pop
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: IGGIE POP
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number IGG6CWH381558

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Iggy Pop collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Iggy Pop? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Iggy Pop vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();