George Michael Twenty Five UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD) (378072)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
* September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off * 7 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 23 September - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new George Michael records

GEORGE MICHAEL Twenty Five (2006 UK limited edition Triple CD compilation album, a career-spanning set from the Wham! hits ['Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go' & 'Last Christmas'] to through his solo career ['Faith', 'Fastlove', 'Careless Whisper'] to date ['An Easier Affair' & 'This Is Not Real Love'] with guest appearances from Mary J. Blige, Paul McCartney, Sir Elton John & Mutya Buena [ex-Sugababes] plus 'For The Loyal' CD featuring 15 bonus recordings; fold-out digipak picture sleeve within a hype stickered clear slipcase. The slipcase displays some minor general wear otherwise remains excellent).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your George Michael record collection - we pay top prices - click here
George Michael Twenty Five 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK GEO3CTW378072

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
George Michael
Praying For Time
7" vinyl
George Michael Twenty Five UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - For Living:
1. Everything She Wants - Wham!
2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
3. Freedom - Wham!
4. Faith
5. Too Funky
6. Fastlove
7. Freedom '90
8. Spinning The Wheel
9. Outside
10. As - with Mary J. Blige
11. Freeek! [Not #04]
12. Shoot The Dog
13. Amazing
14. Flawless (Go To The City) - Radio Edition
15. An Easier Affair

CD Two - For Loving:
1. Careless Whisper
2. Last Christmas - Wham!
3. A Different Corner
4. Father Figure
5. One More Try
6. Praying For Time
7. Heal The Pain - with Paul McCartney - Previously Unreleased
8. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - with Sir Elton John
9. Jesus To A Child
10. Older
11. Round Here
12. You Have Been Loved
13. John And Elvis Are Dead
14. This Is Not Real Love - with Mutya Buena [ex-Sugababes] - Previously Unreleased

Bonus Disc - For The Loyal
1. Understand
2. Precious Box
3. Roxanne
4. Fantasy
5. Cars and Trains
6. Patience
7. You Know That I Want To
8. My Mother Had A Brother
9. If You Were There – Wham!
10. Safe
11. American Angel
12. My Baby Just Cares For Me
13. Brother Can You Spare A Dime? - performed at Pavarotti & Friends
14. Please Send Me Someone (Anselmo’s Song)
15. Through
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: George Michael (click here for complete listing)
Title: Twenty Five (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: SonyBMG
Catalogue No: 88697009012
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No GEO3CTW378072 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 886970090124
Genres: 00s Artists, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Male Solo, POP
Related Artists: Andrew Ridgeley, Boogie Box High, Cheryl Pepsii Riley, David Austin, Deon Estus, Fierce, Lisa Moorish, Pepsi & Shirlie, Toby Bourke, Trigger, Wham
Complete Stock List: George Michael
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: GEORGE MICHEAL
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number GEO3CTW378072

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your George Michael Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love George Michael? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import George Michael vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();