EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** April Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 11 April - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Echo & The Bunnymen records

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN The Very Best Of: More Songs To Learn And Sing (2006 UK limited edition 2-disc set comprising of 20-track CD album featuring a overview of the legendary cult band whose dark, swirling fusion of gloomy post-punk and Doors-inspired psychedelia brought them a handful of British hits and highly successful albums in the early '80s plus BONUS DVD including 8 Music Videos including 'The Cutter' & 'The Killing Moon').

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Echo & The Bunnymen record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Echo & The Bunnymen
Crystal Days 1979-1999
4-CD set
Echo & The Bunnymen The Very Best Of: More Songs To Learn And Sing 2-disc CD/DVD set UK ECH2DTH372173

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Echo & The Bunnymen
Do It Clean
7" vinyl
Echo & The Bunnymen The Very Best Of: More Songs To Learn And Sing UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD - 1980-1999:
1. The Cutter
2. The Back Of Love
3. The Killing Moon
4. Seven Seas
5. Never Stop
6. Rescue
7. I Want To Be There (When You Come)
8. Don't Let It Get You Down
9. A Promise
10. Silver
11. People Are Strange
12. Do It Clean
13. The Game
14. Rust
15. Lips Like Sugar
16. Nothing Lasts Forever
17. Bring On The Dancing Horses
Bonus Tracks - 2001-2006:
18. Hang On To A Dream - Bonus Track
19. It's Alright - Bonus Track
20. Stormy Weather - Bonus Track

DVD - 1980-1999:
1. The Cutter
2. The Killing Moon
3. Seven Seas
4. Bring On The Dancing Horses
5. The Game
6. Lips Like Sugar
7. Nothing Lasts Forever
8. Rust
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Echo & The Bunnymen (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Very Best Of: More Songs To Learn And Sing (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Korova
Catalogue No: KODE1011Z
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No ECH2DTH372173 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5051011683657
Genres: Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Related Artists: Balcony Dogs, Electrafixion, Glide, Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant
Complete Stock List: Echo & The Bunnymen
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ECH2DTH372173

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
JP adding and sorting new stock
JP adding and sorting new stock
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Echo & The Bunnymen Collection or click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Echo & The Bunnymen? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Echo & The Bunnymen vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();