EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 4 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Jim Bob records

JIM BOB The Best Of (2006 issue UK 2-CD album set bringing together a collection of the best hits from the former Carter USM frontman's 6 solo albums which were released under the guises of Jim's Super Stereoworld, James Robert Morrison & finally Jim Bob plus Jim Bob's Brucie Bonus Disc featuring previously unreleased songs and remixes including 'Mission Control - Here Comes Trouble Remix', 'Jim's Mobile Disco - Chemical Cosh Remix & 'Song For My Friends - Slow Version').

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Jim Bob record collection - we pay top prices - click here
Jim Bob The Best Of 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK JIB2CTH371438

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Jim Bob
Pop Up - Sealed + 2021 Calendar
vinyl LP
Jim Bob The Best Of UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One:
1. Dumb And Dumber
2. Candy Floss
3. Victim
4. A Bad Day
5. Young, Dumb And Full Of Fun
6. The Mufty Day Riots
7. You Can't Take It With You
8. Coming Back 4 More
9. Mrs Fucking Macmurphy
10. Come On Smart Bomb!
11. Cinderella Reversed
12. In The Future All This Will Be Yours
13. Back To School
14. My Name Is John (And I Want You Back)
15. Jim's Mobile Disco
16. Angelstrike!
17. Touchy Feely

CD Two - Jim Bob's Brucie Bonus:
1. Welcome To Jim's Super Stereoworld
2. The Queen Visits Stereoworld
3. Mission Control - Here Comes Trouble Remix
4. Miss Stereoworld
5. Stereothumpin'
6. Jim's Mobile Disco - Chemical Cosh Remix
7. Partyworld
8. Dear Jim
9. Happier Times
10. So Long Farewell
11. Song For My Friends - Slow Version
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Jim Bob (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Best Of (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Cherry Red
Catalogue No: CDMRED312
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No JIB2CTH371438 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Related Artists: Carter USM, Jamie Wednesday, Jim's Super Stereoworld, Who's The Daddy Now?
Complete Stock List: Jim Bob
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number JIB2CTH371438

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
JP adding and sorting new stock
JP adding and sorting new stock
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Jim Bob records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Jim Bob? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Jim Bob vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();