Liberty X X Australian 2-disc CD/DVD set (354694)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 7 days to go **** April Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 7 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
  want to place your order now by phone?  call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Liberty X records

LIBERTY X X (2006 Australian exclusive 2-disc CD/DVD album set - their 3rd album and the follow-up to 2003's 'Being Somebody' comprising 14-track CD album featuring the single 'Song 4 Lovers' - featuring the legendary Rev Run [Run DMC] and 4 Bonus Track including their biggest hits 'Being Nobody' - featuring Richard X & 'Just A Little' plus BONUS Region 0 PAL DVD including 6 Music Videos).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Quality Liberty X record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers
<< previous
Liberty X
Got To Have Your Love - CD2
CD single
Liberty X X 2-disc CD/DVD set Australian LTY2DX354694

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Liberty X
Collection Of Twenty Photographs
Liberty X X Australian 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. A Night To Remember
2. X
3. Song 4 Lovers
4. Then There Was You
5. Shotgun
6. Yo DJ
7. In My Bed
8. Dirty Cash
9. Move Ya Body
10. Divine Intervention
11. Being Nobody - Richard X Vs Liberty X
12. Got 2 Have Your Love
13. Holding On For You
14. Just A Little

1. A Night To Remember
2. Song 4 Lovers
3. Being Nobody
4. Got 2 Have Your Love
5. Holding On For You
6. Just A Little
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Liberty X (click here for complete listing)
Title: X (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Rajon
Catalogue No: CDR0606
Country of Origin: Australia  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No LTY2DX354694 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 9325425032247
Genres: 00s Artists, TV Fame Shows
Related Artists: Hear'say, Kym Ryder, Myleene Klass
Complete Stock List: Liberty X
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number LTY2DX354694

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your Liberty X collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Liberty X? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Liberty X vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();