EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Captain Beefheart & Magic Band records

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART & HIS MAGIC BAND/VARIOUS ARTISTS The A&M Bootleg Album (1973 US A&M label 22-track promotional 2-LP vinyl set, featuring 4 tracks by Beefheart - Diddy Wah Diddy, Who Do You Think You're Fooling, Moonchild and Frying Pan, plus recordings by other A&M artists including Joe Cocker, Leon Russell, Procol Harum, Tyrannosaurus Rex and The Move. Housed in a plain brown card gatefold sleeve with a custom printed 'ransom note' style title sticker on the front - both discs appear to be unplayed! SP-8022).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Captain Beefheart & Magic Band collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
Captain Beefheart & Magic Band
Top Secret
vinyl LP
Captain Beefheart & Magic Band The A&M Bootleg Album 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US CPT2LTH351188
Captain Beefheart & Magic Band The A&M Bootleg Album 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US CPT2LTH351188

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Captain Beefheart & Magic Band
Safe As Milk
2-LP vinyl set
Captain Beefheart & Magic Band The A&M Bootleg Album US Promo 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Record One:
1. Joe Cocker - She's So Good To Me 2:30
2. Joe Cocker - New Age Of The Lily 2:13
3. Joe Cocker - Something's Coming On 2:03
4. Leon Russell - Misty 1:50
5. Leon Russell - Cindy 2:10
6. Procol Harum - Long Gone Geek 3:12
7. Procol Harum - In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence 2:39
8. Procol Harum - Homburg 3:55
9. Procol Harum - Good Captain Clack 1:30
10. Tyrannosaurus Rex - Debora 3:07
11. Tyrannosaurus Rex - Child Star 2:49

Record Two:
1. The Move - Flowers In The Rain 2:25
2. The Move - Fire Brigade 2:23
3. The Move - Blackberry Way 3:10
4. Larry Marks - L.A. Breakdown 3:27
5. Larry Marks - Goodbye, Goodbye 2:35
6. Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Diddy Wah Diddy 2:27
7. Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Who Do You Think You're Fooling 2:07
8. Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Moonchild 2:27
9. Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - Frying Pan 2:04
10. Dillard & Clark - Why Not Your Baby 3:46
11. The Flying Burrito Brothers - The Train Song 3:10
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1973 - 50 years old
Artist: Captain Beefheart & Magic Band (click here for complete listing)
Title: The A&M Bootleg Album (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label: A&M
Catalogue No: SP-8022
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No CPT2LTH351188 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Psychedelic
Related Artists: Bandera, Drumbo, Mallard, The Magic Band
Complete Stock List: Captain Beefheart & Magic Band
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number CPT2LTH351188

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 38 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our warehouse
Our warehouse
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Captain Beefheart & Magic Band records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2023 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Captain Beefheart & Magic Band? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Captain Beefheart & Magic Band vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();