The Scorpions The Platinum Collection UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD) (347695)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** Black Friday Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
*** Christmas 2017 Record Store Now Open ***
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
xmas store collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Scorpions records

SCORPIONS The Platinum Collection (2006 UK 3-CD album set featuring a 48-track collection and is the first representative summary of their unique career spanning 4 decades of Rock Music history).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your The Scorpions collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details
<< previous
The Scorpions
UK Tour 1982 - EX
tour programme
The Scorpions The Platinum Collection 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK SCO3CTH347695

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Scorpions
Tokyo Tapes
2-LP vinyl set
The Scorpions The Platinum Collection UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One:
1. In Trance
2. Crying Days
3. Pictured Life
4. He's A Woman She's A Man
5. Coast To Coast
6. Lovedrive
7. Is There Anybody There
8. Holiday
9. Another Piece Of Meat
10. Make It Real
11. Zoo
12. Hey You
13. Blackout
14. Can't Live Without You
15. Now
16. Dynamite

CD Two:
1. No One Like You
2. Bad Boys Running Wild
3. Still Loving You
4. Big City Nights
5. Rock You Like A Hurricane
6. Coming Home
7. Rhythm Of Love
8. Believe In Love
9. Passion Rules The Game
10. Can't Explain
11. Living For Tomorrow
12. Wind Of Change
13. Send Me An Angel
14. Alien Nation
15. No Pain No Gain
16. Under The Same Sun

CD Three:
1. You And I
2. Does Anybody Know
3. Wild Child
4. Where The River Flows
5. Edge Of Time
6. When You Came Into My Life
7. Moment In A Million Years
8. 10 Light Years Away
9. Eye To Eye
10. Mysterious
11. Aleyah
12. Moment Of Glory
13. Here In My Heart
14. When Love Kills Love
15. Deep And Dark
16. Remember The Good Times
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: The Scorpions (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Platinum Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 3438052
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No SCO3CTH347695 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 094634380522
Related Artists: Herman Ze German, Uli Jon Roth
Complete Stock List: The Scorpions
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SCO3CTH347695

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 31 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Request the next available copy without any obligation
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

RSS Feed Widget

Sell us your The Scorpions Record Collection today - click here
click here for The Scorpions links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2015 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Scorpions? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Scorpions vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia