Blue (00s) 4Ever Blue Thailand 2 CD album set (Double CD) (344199)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 6 days to go **** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 6 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Blue (00s) records

BLUE 4Ever Blue (2005 official EMI Thai issue Limited Fans Edition enhanced 2-CD album set containing a total of 21 audio recordings including live tracks, rarities and remixes plus 5 CD-Rom videos and TV appearances, presented in unique & deluxefold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with double sided poster - sealed!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Blue (00s) collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Blue (00s)
Best Of Blue + slipcase
CD album
Blue (00s) 4Ever Blue 2 CD album set (Double CD) Thailand LUB2CEV344199

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Blue (00s)
CD single
Blue (00s) 4Ever Blue Thailand 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. One Love - Live A Cappella
2. Only Words I Know - Italian Version
3. Sweet Thing
4. The Gift
5. Quand Le Rideau Tombe
6. Love Rip
7. Get Ready
8. All Rise - Live From Wembley
9. Alive - Live From Wembley
10. It's Alright
11. Get Down On It - Obi And Josh Mix
12. Too Close - Blacksmith R&B Club Rub
13. Elements
14. 4 Play
15. Made For Loving You
16. Breathe Easy - Luv 4 Music Remix
17. I Believe My Heart - Duncan James & Keedie
1. Welcome To The Show
2. This Temptation - Blacksmith R&B radio rub
3. Supersexual - Pumpin' Dolls Radio Edit
4. If You Come Back - 8 Jam Streetmix
5. Only Words I Know - video - Italian version
6. One Love - video - Spot TV
7. Guilty - video - Spot TV
8. Guilty - video - Special Edition Spot TV
9. Best Of Blue - video - Spot TV
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Blue (00s) (click here for complete listing)
Title: 4Ever Blue (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 09463113159
Country of Origin: Thailand  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No LUB2CEV344199 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 094631131509
Genres: 00s Artists, Boy Bands, POP
Related Artists: Antony Costa, Dean Collinson, Duncan James, Lee Ryan, Simon Webbe
Complete Stock List: Blue (00s)
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number LUB2CEV344199

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your Blue (00s) collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here for details

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Blue (00s)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Blue (00s) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();