Uriah Heep Chapter & Verse UK 6-CD album set (337493)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 6 days to go **** February Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off **** 6 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
  you can call us until 7pm(GMT) to place an order or with any questions on 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Uriah Heep records

URIAH HEEP Chapter & Verse (2005 UK 104-track 6-CD album set, this fully comprehensive set covers the entire recording output from 'The Gods' right to the present day, contains 12 previously unissued tracks, alternate versions, demos plusacomplete disc of unreleased live concert material recorded in 1979, the set comes complete with a comprehensive discography and a replica period poster, the booklet features many rare photos and images of hard-to-find import releases).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Uriah Heep records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Uriah Heep
Fallen Angel
vinyl LP
Uriah Heep Chapter & Verse 6-CD album set UK URI6CCH337493

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Uriah Heep
UK Tour 1977
tour programme
Uriah Heep Chapter & Verse UK 6-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One
1. Towards The Skies
2. Looking Glass
3. Hey Bulldog
4. To Samuel A Son
5. Sticking Wings On Flies
6. In Love
7. What About The Music
8. Born In A Trunk
9. I Can't Believe
10. Sweet Morning Light
11. First Time
12. Not Foolish Not Wise
13. You Say You're Together Now
14. Gypsy
15. Real Turned On
16. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
17. Dreammare
18. Come Away Melinda
19. Bird Of Prey

CD Two
1. Lady In Black
2. Tears In My Eyes
3. What's Within My Heart
4. Look At Yourself
5. July Morning
6. Easy Livin'
7. Rainbow Demon
8. Why
9. Wizard
10. Circle Of Hands
11. Cold Autumn Sunday
12. Rain
13. Sunrise
14. Sweet Lorraine
15. Tales

CD Three
1. Magicians Birthday
2. Traveller In Time
3. Stealin'
4. If I Had The Time
5. Sweet Freedom
6. Pilgrim
7. Wonderworld
8. Suicidal Man
9. So Tired
10. Something Or Nothing
11. Easy Road
12. Prima Donna
13. Shady Lady
14. Return To Fantasy
15. Devil's Daughter

CD Four
1. Beautiful Dream
2. Misty Eyes
3. Weep In Silence
4. Hanging Tree
5. Wiseman
6. Sympathy
7. Free Me
8. Free 'n' Easy
9. Dance
10. Come Back To Me
11. Fallen Angel
12. Woman Of The Night
13. Let It Ride
14. Life Is A Dream
15. Dance Dance Dance
16. I Won't Change
17. LA Woman
18. Feelings
19. Think It Over
20. Imagination
21. Carry On

CD Five
1. I'm Alive Again
2. On The Rebound
3. Too Scared To Run
4. That's The Way That It Is
5. Weekend Warriors
6. Rollin' The Rock
7. Poor Little Rich Girl
8. Backstage Girl
9. Heartache City
10. Angel
11. Blood Red Roses
12. Hold Your Head Up
13. Winds Of Time
14. Powers Of Addiction
15. Blood On Stone
16. Sea Of Light
17. Time Of Revelation
18. Across The Miles
19. Shadows And The Wind
20. Magicians Birthday

CD Six
1. Look At Yourself
2. Easy Livin'
3. Stealin'
4. Falling In Love
5. Woman Of The Night
6. Cheat 'n' Lie
7. Wizard
8. July Morning Who Needs Me
9. Free Me
10. One More Night
11. I'm Alive
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. Free 'n' Easy
14. Gypsy
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Uriah Heep (click here for complete listing)
Title: Chapter & Verse (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 6-CD album set
Record Label: Sanctuary
Catalogue No: SMXBX233
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No URI6CCH337493 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5050749223326
Genres: Heavy Metal, Rock
Related Artists: Blair Emry, David Byron, Fable , Head Machine, Head Machines, John Sloman, Ken Hensley, Lucifer's Friend, Rough Diamond, The Gods, The Warlord
Complete Stock List: Uriah Heep
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number URI6CCH337493

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 31 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Request the next available copy without any obligation
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

RSS Feed Widget

Sell us your Uriah Heep record collection - we pay top prices - click here
click here for Uriah Heep links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2015 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Uriah Heep? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Uriah Heep vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia