EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 7 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 24 July - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Lyrics Born records

LYRICS BORN Same !@#$ Different Day (2005 UK limited edition 2-disc CD/DVD set comprising of 16-track CD album including remixes including 2 versions of the hit 'I Changed My Mind', exclusive recordings & features contributions from DJ Shadow, Dan The Automator, Ugly Duckling, Dilated Peoples, DJ Spinna, KRS-One & Stereo MC's plus Bonus DVD featuring music videos and live footage and a mini-documentary. Housed in stickered outer picture slipcase which displays some light storagewear, but both discs remain in perfect condition).

US$ 19.31 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 26th July
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
We want to buy your Lyrics Born records - click here
Lyrics Born Same !@#$ Different Day 2-disc CD/DVD set UK LYB2DSA322263

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Lyrics Born
Later That Day...
CD album
Lyrics Born Same !@#$ Different Day UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. Intro
2. Hello Remix
3. Pack Up Remix - featuring Evidence [Dilated Peoples] & KRS-One
4. I'm Just Raw
5. Do That There - The Young Einstein Hoo-Hoo Mix
6. I Changed My Mind - Stereo MC's Rattlesnake Mix
7. Bad Dreams Interlude
8. Shake It Off - Bad Dreams Part II
9. The Last Trumpet - Halou Remix - featuring Lateef The Truth Speaker & DJ Shadow
10. Over You - featuring Jojo Velarde
11. I Can't Wait For Your Love (Limited Time Offer) - featuring Jojo Velarde
12. The Bay - featuring C. Holiday & The Poets Of Rhythm
13. Callin' Out Remix - featuring E-40 & Casual
14. Outro
15. Stop Complaining - Morcheeba / Capricorn II Remix - Bonus Track
16. I Changed My Mind - DJ Spinna Mix - Bonus Track

* Mini-Documentary
* 3 Promo Videos
* Live Quannam Footage
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 26th July
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Lyrics Born (click here for complete listing)
Title: Same !@#$ Different Day (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 13.99, US$ 19.31   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Epitaph
Catalogue No: 07032
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No LYB2DSA322263 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 8714092070323
Genres: 00s Artists, Rap & Hip Hop
Related Artists: David Axelrod, James Lavelle, The Cavaliers Unlimited, Unkle, Zimbabwe Legit
Complete Stock List: Lyrics Born
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number LYB2DSA322263

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying recption area
Our buying recption area
Email a friend about this item Speak to us directly to order this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Lyrics Born Same !@#$ Different Day 2-disc CD/DVD set UK
Same !@#$ Different Day
UK / 2-disc CD/DVD set - £13.99, US$ 19.31
Lyrics Born Later That Day... CD album US
Later That Day...
US / CD album / Promo - £17.00, US$ 23.46
or visit our Lyrics Born image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Lyrics Born collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Lyrics Born? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Lyrics Born vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();