EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Jennifer Lopez records

JENNIFER LOPEZ feat. NAS/VARIOUS I'm Gonna Be Alright ('Track Master Remix' included on a 2005 UK 42-track promotional 'Street Beatz' double CD-R acetate of urban anthems, also features tracks by Kelis, Nelly, Dizzee Rascal plus many more, custom printed discs + picture/tracklisting inlay).

US$ 17.55 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 31st January
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Bring your Jennifer Lopez collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Jennifer Lopez
Get Right
CD-R acetate
Jennifer Lopez I'm Gonna Be Alright CD-R acetate UK LPZCRIM317263

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Jennifer Lopez
Get Right
CD single
Jennifer Lopez I'm Gonna Be Alright UK Promo CD-R acetate
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc One

1. Goodies-Ciara Feat. Petey Pablo

2. Millionaire-Kelis Feat. Andre 3000

3. Burn-Usher [Full Phat Remix]

4. Lean Back-Terror Squad

5. Bombs Over Baghdad-Outkast

6. Move Your Body-Nina Sky

7. Regular-Ms. Thing

8. Breathe-Blu Cantrell Feat. Sean Paul [Ed Funk & D Roc Remix]

9. Gonna Be Alright-Jennifer Lopez Feat. Nas [Trackmasters Remix]

10. Hot In Here-Nelly

11. Ante Up-M.O.P.

12. C.R.E.A.M.-Wu Tang Clan

13. Eh Eh-Def 1

14. Trouble-Rodney P

15. Game Over-Lil Flip

16. Shopping Bags-De La Soul

17. Double Drop-Fierce Girl

18. Teardrops-411 [Kardinal Beats Remix]

19. F**K It-Eamon

20. Freek-A-Leek-Petey Pablo

21. Stand Up Tall-Dizzee Rascal

Disc Two

1. Lose My Breath-Destiny's Child

2. My Neck My Back-Khia

3. Ps & Qs-Kano

4. Eyes On You-Jay Sean

5. Get Me-Bruza

6. Colossal Insight-Roots Manuva

7. Council Estate Of Mind-Skinnyman

8. Hip Hop-Dead Prez

9. Dusted-Leftfield Feat. Roots Manuva

10. Super Sharp Shooter-Ganja Cru

11. Bad Ass - Micky Finn

12. Body Rock-Andy C & Shimon

13. Mass Destruction-Faithless [DJ Zinc Remix]

14. Young Guards-Craze 24

15. Da Pain Don't Stop-Choong Family

16. X Gonna Give It To Ya-DMX

17. Got It Twisted-Mobb Deep

18. Breathe-Fabolous

19. Sunshine-Twista

20. Tipsy-J-Kwon

Bonus Track
21. My Neck, My Back - Khia

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 31st January
Year of Release: 2005
Artist: Jennifer Lopez (click here for complete listing)
Title: I'm Gonna Be Alright (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 13.00, US$ 17.55   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD-R acetate
Catalogue No: CD-R ACETATE
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No LPZCRIM317263 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Complete Stock List: Jennifer Lopez
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number LPZCRIM317263

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Ben picking orders
Ben picking orders
Email a friend about this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad - non stickered sleeve 12
I'm Glad - non stickered sleeve
US / 12" vinyl / Promo - £15.99, US$ 21.59
Jennifer Lopez I'm Glad CD single Brazilian
I'm Glad
Brazilian / CD single / Promo - £10.75, US$ 14.51
Jennifer Lopez Baby I Love U CD single UK
Baby I Love U
UK / CD single / Promo - £16.00, US$ 21.60
Jennifer Lopez Get Right 12
Get Right
US / 12" vinyl / Promo - £10.75, US$ 14.51
Jennifer Lopez J To Tha L-O! The Remixes CD album UK
J To Tha L-O! The Remixes
UK / CD album - £6.00, US$ 8.10
Jennifer Lopez I'm Real CD single UK
I'm Real
UK / CD single / Promo - £6.99, US$ 9.44
Jennifer Lopez Como Ama Una Mujer (How A Woman Loves) CD album Japanese
Como Ama Una Mujer (How A Woman Loves)
Japanese / CD album / Promo - £24.99, US$ 33.74
Jennifer Lopez If You Had My Love CD single US
If You Had My Love
US / CD single - £3.49, US$ 4.71
or visit our Jennifer Lopez image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Jennifer Lopez collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Jennifer Lopez? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Jennifer Lopez vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();