Andrew Lloyd Webber Song & Dance UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) (304413)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 15 January - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Andrew Lloyd Webber records

ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER Song & Dance (1982 UK 42-track double vinyl LP featuring live recordings from the production's first night at London's Palace Theatre on 7th April 1982 starring Marti Webb & Wayne Sleep. The gatefold picture sleeve has very little wear and also comes complete with the matching inners, whilst the vinyl appears in barely played condition PODV4).

US$ 18.75 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 18th January
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Sell us your Andrew Lloyd Webber record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Variations - 1st
vinyl LP
Andrew Lloyd Webber Song & Dance 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK ALW2LSO304413

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Aspects Of Love
2-LP vinyl set
Andrew Lloyd Webber Song & Dance UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: LP1 - Song: 'Tell Me On A Sunday':
Side A:
1. Overture
2. Let Me Finish
3. It's Not The End Of The World
4. Letter Home
5. Sheldon Bloom
6. Capped Teeth And Caesar Salad
7. You Made Me Think You Were In Love
8. Reprise: Capped Teeth And Caesar Salad
9. It's Not The End Of The World (If He's Younger)
10. Second Letter Home
11. The Last Man In My Life

Side B:
12. Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes
13. Take That Look Off Your Face
14. Tell Me On A Sunday
15. I Love New York
16. Married Man
17. I'm Very You You're Very Me
18. Let's Talk About You
19. Reprise: Let Me Finish
20. Nothing Like You've Ever Known
21. Reprise: Let Me Finish

LP2 - Dance: 'Variations':
Side CL
1. Introduction And Theme
2. Variations 1-4
3. Variation 5
4. Variation 6
5. Variation 7
6. Variation 8
7. Variation 9
8. Variation 10
9. Variation 11 & 12
10. Variation 13 & 14
11. Variation 15
12. Variation 15½
13. Variation 16

Side D:
14. Variation 13 & 14 [Varied]
15. Variation 17
16. Variation 18
17. Variation 19 & 20
18. Variation 5 [Varied]
19. Variation 22 & 23
20. Song - When You Want To Fall In Love
21. Dance
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 18th January
Year of Release: 1982 - 39 years old
Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber (click here for complete listing)
Title: Song & Dance (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 15.00, US$ 18.75   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: PODV4
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No ALW2LSO304413 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: Celebrities, Film & TV
Related Artists: Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice, Julian Lloyd Webber, Marti Webb, Show-Stoppers '81, Tim Rice, Tommy Körberg
Complete Stock List: Andrew Lloyd Webber
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ALW2LSO304413

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
We have a LOT of records in stock!
We have a LOT of records in stock!
Email a friend about this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Andrew Lloyd Webber All About CD album Japanese
All About
Japanese / CD album / Promo - £50.00, US$ 62.50
Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats + Programme 2-LP vinyl set UK
Cats + Programme
UK / 2-LP vinyl set - £25.00, US$ 31.25
Andrew Lloyd Webber Theme And Variations 1-4 7
Theme And Variations 1-4
UK / 7" vinyl - £6.00, US$ 7.50
Andrew Lloyd Webber The Music Of Andrew Lloyd Webber 1992 Tour + Ticket Stub tour programme UK
The Music Of Andrew Lloyd Webber 1992 Tour + Ticket Stub
UK / tour programme - £7.50, US$ 9.38
Andrew Lloyd Webber Ovation vinyl LP UK
UK / vinyl LP - £12.00, US$ 15.00
or visit our Andrew Lloyd Webber image gallery. accepted payment methods!

Bring your Andrew Lloyd Webber Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Andrew Lloyd Webber? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Andrew Lloyd Webber vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();