EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Polyphonic Spree records

THE POLYPHONIC SPREE Together We're Heavy (2004 US exclusive limited edition 2-disc set comprised of 10-track CD album plus BONUS DVD featuring live performances, interview with Tim DeLaughter and 'Quest For The Rest' game! Sealed & stickered picture sleeve).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your The Polyphonic Spree Collection or click here
<< previous
The Polyphonic Spree
We're Fast, Cheap & Easy
CD-R acetate
The Polyphonic Spree Together We're Heavy 2-disc CD/DVD set US PYS2DTO304159

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Polyphonic Spree
Light & Day
CD single
The Polyphonic Spree Together We're Heavy US 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD:
1. Section 11 - A Long Day Continues/We Sound Amazed 8:32
2. Section 12 - Hold Me Now 4:30
3. Section 13 - Diamonds/Mild Devotion To Majesty 4:55
4. Section 14 - Two Thousand Places 5:19
5. Section 15 - Ensure Your Reservation 1:39
6. Section 16 - One Man Show 4:58
7. Section 17 - Suitcase Calling 8:48
8. Section 18 - Everything Starts At The Seam 1:54
9. Section 19 - When The Fool Becomes A King 10:38
10. Section 20 - Together We're Heavy 6:30

1. "A Blissed Out Occasion" - Live At The Summersonic Festival, Tokyo 2003:
* The Anthem For Summer Camp
* It's The Sun
* Light & Day
* When The Fool
2. "Air Near The Ground" - Live At The Cabaret Metro, Chicago 2003
* Soldier Girl
* Hanging Around The Day - Parts 1 & 2
* It's The Sun
3. "Confessions Of An Instigator" - Interview With Tim Delaughter
4. "Moving Pictures" - Videos:
* Light & Day
* Light & Day - Animated Version
* The Tramp - A Vignette
5. "Quest For The Rest" - Game

Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2004
Artist: The Polyphonic Spree (click here for complete listing)
Title: Together We're Heavy (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Hollywood Records
Catalogue No: 2061-62455-2
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 13 July 2004
EIL.COM Ref No PYS2DTO304159 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 720616245526
Related Artists: Tripping Daisy, White Wolf
Complete Stock List: The Polyphonic Spree
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number PYS2DTO304159

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare The Polyphonic Spree records - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Polyphonic Spree? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Polyphonic Spree vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();