EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 13 May - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Echo & The Bunnymen records

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN Crystal Days 1979-1999 (Superb 2001 71-track FOUR CD set featuring all the classic singles & album tracks in Remastered Sound Quality, seventeen previously unissued tracks including Lost Songs, BBC Sessions &highlights from the Royal Albert Hall & Gothenburg concerts, twenty one rarities & b-sides, a 64-page book containing an in-depth Bunnymen history, commentary by Ian McCulloch & Will Sergeant plus never-before-seen photos! Fantastic hardboundbook pack with picture sleeve and tracklisting on the reverse cover packed with info and photos - still in really nice shape throughout R274263).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Echo & The Bunnymen records - click here
<< previous
Echo & The Bunnymen
It's Alright - CD1 + Numbered
CD single
Echo & The Bunnymen Crystal Days 1979-1999 4-CD album set UK ECH4CCR193042

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Echo & The Bunnymen
I Want To Be There When You Come
7" vinyl
Echo & The Bunnymen Crystal Days 1979-1999 UK 4-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc: 1
1. Monkeys [Original Version]
2. Pictures on My Wall [Original Single Version]
3. Read It in Books [Original Single Version]
4. Villiers Terrace [John Peel Show]
5. Rescue
6. Simple Stuff
7. Stars Are Stars
8. All That Jazz
9. Crocodiles
10. The Puppet
11. Do It Clean
12. Show of Strength
13. Over the Wall
14. A Promise
15. Heaven Up Here
16. All My Colours
17. Broke My Neck [Long Version]
18. No Hands [John Peel Show]
19. Fuel
20. The Subject

Disc: 2
1. The Back of Love
2. The Cutter
3. Way Out and Up We Go
4. Clay
5. Heads Will Roll
6. Gods Will Be Gods [Alternate Version]
7. Never Stop [Discotheque]
8. Watch Out Below [John Peel Show]
9. The Killing Moon [All Night Version]
10. Silver (Tidal Wave)
11. Angels and Devils
12. Crystal Days
13. Seven Seas
14. My Kingdom
15. Ocean Rain
16. All You Need Is Love

Disc: 3
1. Bring on the Dancing Horses
2. Over Your Shoulder
3. Lover I Love You
4. Satisfaction
5. New Direction [Original Version]
6. Ship of Fools
7. All My Life
8. The Game
9. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
10. Lips Like Sugar [Single Version]
11. People Are Strange
12. Rollercoaster
13. Don't Let It Get You Down
14. I Want to Be There (When You Come)
15. Nothing Lasts Forever
16. Hurracaine
17. Rust
18. What Are You Going to Do With Your Life?

Disc: 4
1. In the Midnight Hour
2. Start Again [Live 1987]
3. Original Cutter - A Drop in the Ocean
4. Heads Will Roll [Summer Version]
5. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo [Original Single Version]
6. Zimbo [Live, 1982]
7. Angels and Devils [Live, 1985]
8. She Cracked [Live, 1985]
9. It's All over Now, Baby Blue [Live, 1985]
10. Soul Kitchen [Live, 1985]
11. Action Woman [Live, 1985]
12. Paint It, Black [Live, 1985]
13. Run Run Run [Live, 1985]
14. Friction [Live, 1985]
15. Crocodiles [Live, 1985]
16. Heroin [Live, 1985]
17. Do It Clean [Live, 1985]
18. The Cutter [Alternate Version]
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2001
Artist: Echo & The Bunnymen (click here for complete listing)
Title: Crystal Days 1979-1999 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-CD album set
Record Label: Warner
Catalogue No: R274263
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No ECH4CCR193042 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 081227426323
Genres: Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Related Artists: Balcony Dogs, Electrafixion, Glide, Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant
Complete Stock List: Echo & The Bunnymen
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ECH4CCR193042

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Echo & The Bunnymen collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Echo & The Bunnymen? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Echo & The Bunnymen vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();