Jimi Hendrix The Jimi Hendrix Experience US Vinyl Box Set (192917)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
* August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 8 August - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Jimi Hendrix records

JIMI HENDRIX The Jimi Hendrix Experience (Long out of print 2000 US limited edition EIGHT LP box set pressed on 180gram Virgin Vinyl, featuring 56 previously unreleased or unavailable recordings including never-before-heard takes of Purple Haze, Hey Joe & a stunning version of Little Wing. Each LP is housed in its own unique colour picture sleeve, all housed in an embossed purple velvet 12" picture box with metallic-effect photo cover, purple ribbon & cut-out hype sticker enclosed, complete with a 40-page 12" sized booklet filled with rare photographs. The packaging & the contents appear Near Mint with few signs of wear & play).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Jimi Hendrix collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Jimi Hendrix
Smash Hits
vinyl LP
Jimi Hendrix The Jimi Hendrix Experience Vinyl Box Set US HENVXTH192917
Jimi Hendrix The Jimi Hendrix Experience Vinyl Box Set US HENVXTH192917

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Jimi Hendrix
At The Isle Of Wight
Jimi Hendrix The Jimi Hendrix Experience US Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Record One:
1. Purple Haze
2. Killing Floor - Live
3. Hey Joe - Live
4. Foxey Lady
5. Highway Chile
6. Hey Joe
7. Title #3
8. Third Stone From The Sun
9. Here He Comes [Lover Man]

Record Two:
1. If 6 Was 9
2. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
3. Rock Me Baby
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
6. Burning Of The Midningt Lamp
7. Little Wing
8. Little Miss Lover
9. Taking Care Of No Business

Record Three:
1. The Wind Cries Mary
2. Catfish Blues
3. Bold As Love
4. Sweet Angel
5. Fire
6. Somewhere
7. [Have You Been To] Electric Ladyland
8. Gypsy Eyes
9. Room Full Of Mirrors

Record Four:
1. Gloria
2. It's Too Bad
3. Stone Free
4. Spanish Castle Music
5. Hear My Train A Comin'

Record Five
1. I Don't Live Today
2. Room Full Of Mirrors
3. Star Spangled Banner
4. Little Wing
5. Red House

Record Six:
1. Purple Haze
2. Voodoo Child [Slight Return]
3. Izabella
4. Message To Love
5. Earth Blues
6. Country Blues

Record Seven:
1. Freedom
2. Astro Man
3. Ezy Ryder
4. Come Down Hard On Me
5. Johnny B. Goode
6. Lover Man
7. Blue Suede Shoes

Record Eight:
1. Hey Baby/In From The Storm
2. Cherokee Mist
3. Night Bird Flying
4. All Along The Watchtower
5. In From The Storm
6. Slow Blues
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2000
Artist: Jimi Hendrix (click here for complete listing)
Title: The Jimi Hendrix Experience (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: MCA
Catalogue No: 0881123161
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No HENVXTH192917 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 008811231613
Related Artists: Beautiful People, Billy Cox, Buddy Miles, Eire Apparent, Ernie Graham, Lonnie Youngblood, Mitch Mitchell, Noel Redding, The Rubber Band
Complete Stock List: Jimi Hendrix
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number HENVXTH192917

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Jimi Hendrix Record Collection today - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Jimi Hendrix? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Jimi Hendrix vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();