EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Megadeth records

MEGADETH Megabox Single Collection (1992 Japanese only Five CD box set, including the singles Wake Up Dead, No More Mr Nice Guy, Holy Wars, Symphony Of Destruction and Skin 'O My Teeth, also includes three silver stickers, four band postcardsanda50 page booklet. Also included is a silver ruler/set square, metallic pen and eraser, and bonus badge. The collection is housed in a glossy black box with wrap-around obi-strip TOCP-7591~95).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on +44 1474 815099 to sell your Megadeth collection
<< previous
Symphony Of Destruction - Clear Vinyl
12" vinyl
Megadeth Megabox Single Collection box set Japanese MEGBXME12137

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Hangar 18 - Uncut
uncut picture disc
Megadeth Megabox Single Collection Japanese box set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Wake Up Dead/Mary Jane:
1. Wake Up Dead
2. Good Mourning/Black Friday - Live
3. Devil's Island - Live
4. Mary Jane
5. Hook In Mouth
6. My Last Words

No More Mr Nice Guy/Anarchy In The UK:
1. No More Mr Nice Guy
2. Anarchy In The UK
3. Liar
4. 502

Holy Wars...Punishment Due/Hangar 18:
1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
2. Lucretia
3. Interview With Dave Mustaine
4. Hanger 18 - AOR Edit
5. Hanger 18
6. The Conjouring - Live
7. Hook In Mouth - Live

Symphony Of Destruction/Foreclosure Of A Dream:
1. Symphony Of Destruction
2. Peace Sells - Live
3. In My Darkest Hour - Live
4. Foreclosure Of A Dream
5. Symphony Of Destruction - Extended Gristle Mix
6. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due - General Schwarzkopf Mix

Skin O' My Teeth/Sweating Bullets:
1. Skin O' My Teeth
2. Lucretia - Live
3. Skin O' My Teeth - Live
4. Sweating Bullets
5. Sweating Bullets - Live
6. Ashes In Your Mouth - Live
7. Countdown To Extinction - Live

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1992 - 32 years old
Artist: Megadeth (click here for complete listing)
Title: Megabox Single Collection (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: box set
Catalogue No: TOCP-7591~95
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No MEGBXME12137 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4988006680418
Genres: Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal
Related Artists: Cacophony, Chris Poland, Jason Becker, Marty Friedman, MD.45
Complete Stock List: Megadeth
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number MEGBXME12137

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office
Our buying office
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Megadeth collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Megadeth? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Megadeth vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();