EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** September Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** LAST DAY!!!
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Ash records

ASH Intergalactic Sonic 7"s (2002 UK limited edition 41-track 2-CD set comprising a 19-track CD album featuring all their classic singles released between 1994 - 2002, plus the Bonus 'Cosmic Debris' CD including 22 B-Sides and rare recordings, picture sleeve INFEC120CDB).

US$ 16.50 (change currency)
In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 3rd October
Add this item to your shopping basket - you can always remove it later!
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Ash Collection or click here
<< previous
Burn Baby Burn
CD single
Ash Intergalactic Sonic 7"s 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK A-S2CIN220139

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
2-CD single set
Ash Intergalactic Sonic 7"s UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One:
1. Burn Baby Burn 3:28
2. Envy 3:35
3. Girl From Mars 3:30
4. Shining Light 4:26
5. A Life Less Ordinary 4:15
6. Goldfinger 4:32
7. Jesus Says 4:43
8. Oh Yeah 4:45
9. Jack Names The Planets 3:10
10. Sometimes 4:09
11. Kung Fu 2:23
12. Candy 4:51
13. Angel Interceptor 4:07
14. Uncle Pat 3:14
15. Wild Surf 3:29
16. Walking Barefoot 4:14
17. Petrol 4:10
18. There's A Star 4:22
19. Numbskull 3:09

Bonus Disc: Cosmic Debris
1. No Place To Hide
2. Warmer Than Fire
3. Where Is Our Love Going
4. Taken Out
5. 13th Floor
6. Stormy Waters
7. Message From Oscar Wilde & Patrick The Brewer
8. Who You Drivin' Now
9. Stay In Love Forever
10. The Sweetness Of Death By The Obsidian Knife
11. Melon Farmer
12. Nocturne
13. Gabriel
14. Coasting
15. Lose Control
16. I Need Somebody
17. Sneaker
18. Cantina Band
19. Astral Conversations With Toulouse Lautrec
20. Day Of The Triffids
21. Halloween
22. Thinking About You

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: In Stock - Buy Now for shipping on Monday 3rd October
Year of Release: 2002
Artist: Ash (click here for complete listing)
Title: Intergalactic Sonic 7"s (click here for more of the same title)
Price: £ 15.00, US$ 16.50   change currency
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Infectious
Catalogue No: INFEC120CDB
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No A-S2CIN220139 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5026854012001
Related Artists: Charlotte Hatherley, Nightnurse, Olympic Lifts, Tim Wheeler
Complete Stock List: Ash
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number A-S2CIN220139

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Rich researching records
Rich researching records
Email a friend about this item
 Other In-Stock Items... more of these >> 
Ash A Life Less Ordinary CD single German
A Life Less Ordinary
German / CD single - £10.00, US$ 11.00
Ash Jesus Says CD single UK
Jesus Says
UK / CD single - £3.49, US$ 3.84
Ash 1977 (Nineteen Seventy Seven) CD album UK
1977 (Nineteen Seventy Seven)
UK / CD album - £9.99, US$ 10.99
Ash Angel Interceptor - Blue Vinyl Test Pressing 7
Angel Interceptor - Blue Vinyl Test Pressing
UK / 7" vinyl - £12.00, US$ 13.20
Ash Meltdown CD album UK
UK / CD album / Promo - £13.00, US$ 14.30
Ash Sometimes 3-CD set UK
UK / 3-CD set - £15.99, US$ 17.59
Ash Renegade Cavalcade CD single UK
Renegade Cavalcade
UK / CD single / Promo - £6.99, US$ 7.69
Ash Orpheus CD single UK
UK / CD single / Promo - £2.49, US$ 2.74
or visit our Ash image gallery.

eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Ash collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Ash? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Ash vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();