EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Original Soundtrack records

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Natural Born Killers (2015 US limited edition double album 2-LP reissue of Trent Reznor's 1994 soundtrack to Oliver Stone's American crime film which starred Woody Harrelson, Juliette Lewis, Robert Downey Jr., Tommy Lee Jones, and Tom Sizemore; including tracks by Leonard Cohen, Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies, Bob Dylan, Nine Inch Nails, Peter Gabriel, Jane's Addiction and more. The single-pocket picture sleeve has some shelfwear evident, most notably to the top edge but the two vinyl discs show only light play).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Original Soundtrack record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Original Soundtrack
2-LP vinyl set
Original Soundtrack Natural Born Killers 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US OST2LNA811099
Original Soundtrack Natural Born Killers 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) US OST2LNA811099

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Original Soundtrack
The White Lotus - White Vinyl - Sleeve Variant 3 Jellyfish - Sealed
2-LP vinyl set
Original Soundtrack Natural Born Killers US 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1. Leonard Cohen - Waiting For The Miracle (Edited) 3:43
A2. L7 - Shitlist 2:48
A3. Dan Zanes - Moon Over Greene County (Edited) 2:19
A4. Patti Smith - Rock N Roll Nigger (Flood Remix) 4:00
A5. Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane (Edited) 3:23
A6. Bob Dylan - You Belong To Me 3:09
B1. Duane Eddy - The Trembler (Edited) 1:10
B2. Nine Inch Nails - Burn 5:00
B3. No Artist - Route 666 0:56

Totally Hot.
B4. Remmy Ongala & Orchestra Super Matimila - Kipenda Roho (Edit)
B5. Patsy Cline - Back In Baby's Arms 2:04
B6. Peter Gabriel / Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Taboo (Edited) 4:22

B7. Sex Is Violent 4:58
a) Jane's Addiction - Ted Just Admit It
b) Diamanda Galas - I Put A Spell On You
C1. A.O.S. - History (Repeats Itself) (Edited) 2:21
C2. Nine Inch Nails - Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended) 4:04
C3. Russell Means - I Will Take You Home 2:18
C4. Hollywood Persuaders - Drums A Go-Go (Edited) 1:10

C5. Hungry Ants 3:12
a) Barry Adamson - Checkpoint Charlie
b) Barry Adamson - Violation Of Expectation
C6. Dr. Dre - The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33
C7. Juliette Lewis - Born Bad 0:43

D1. Sergio Cervetti - Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edited) 1:21
D2. Lard - Forkboy 3:54

Batonga In Batongaville. 1:04
D3. Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra - A Night On Bare Mountain

D4. Nine Inch Nails - A Warm Place 2:59

D5. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar 1:08
a) Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Party - Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
b) Diamanda Galas - Judgement Day

D6. Leonard Cohen - The Future (Edited) 3:49
D7. Tha Dogg Pound - What Would U Do? 4:12
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2015
Artist: Original Soundtrack (click here for complete listing)
Title: Natural Born Killers (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label: Nothing Records
Catalogue No: B0023505-01
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OST2LNA811099 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602547418081
Genres: 00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals
Related Artists: Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Complete Stock List: Original Soundtrack
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OST2LNA811099

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Stock is stored very carefully
Stock is stored very carefully
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Original Soundtrack collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Original Soundtrack? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Original Soundtrack vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();