EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** April Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 19 April - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Original Soundtrack records

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Ultimate Dirty Dancing (Limited edition 2017 UK 26-track double 180gram vinyl LP, with gatefold sleeve that includes a pop-up image of the iconic 'Lift' scene from the 1987 movie. Originally released in 2003, this version of the soundtracks features extra tracks from the movie as well as beloved favourites such as (I've Had) The Time of My Life, She's Like The Wind, Hungry Eyes and more. The sleeve shows some minor corner wear from storage, while the vinyl itselfdisplays little evidence of play and remains in excellent condition).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Original Soundtrack collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Original Soundtrack
Tonite Lets All Make Love In London
CD album
Original Soundtrack Ultimate Dirty Dancing - Pop Up Sleeve 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK OST2LUL764051
Original Soundtrack Ultimate Dirty Dancing - Pop Up Sleeve 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK OST2LUL764051

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Original Soundtrack
Black Mirror: San Junipero - Turquoise Vinyl
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack Ultimate Dirty Dancing - Pop Up Sleeve UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 The Ronettes– Be My Baby 2:38
A2 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons*– Big Girls Don't Cry 2:22
A3 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc– Merengue 2:16
A4 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc– Trot The Fox 2:04
A5 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc– Johnny's Mambo 3:00
A6 The John Morris Orchestra– The Time Of My Life (Instrumental Version) 0:41
A7 Tom Johnston– Where Are You Tonight? 4:01
B1 The Contours– Do You Love Me 2:52
B2 Otis Redding– Love Man 2:14
B3 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs– Stay 1:34
B4 The Surfaris– Wipeout 2:37
B5 Eric Carmen– Hungry Eyes 4:08
B6 Zappacosta– Overload 3:40
B7 Bruce Channel– Hey Baby 2:23
C1 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc– De Todo Un Poco 2:28
C2 The Drifters– Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:34
C3 Otis Redding– These Arms Of Mine 2:27
C4 Solomon Burke– Cry To Me 2:31
C5 The Shirelles– Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:41
C6 Mickey & Sylvia– Love Is Strange 2:55
C7 The Blow Monkeys– You Don't Own Me 3:02
D1 Merry Clayton– Yes 3:16
D2 The Five Satins– In The Still Of The Night 3:05
D3 Patrick Swayze Featuring Wendy Fraser– She's Like The Wind 3:52
D4 The Emile Bergstein Chorale– Kellerman's Anthem 2:29
D5 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes– (I've Had) The Time Of My Life 6:46
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2017
Artist: Original Soundtrack (click here for complete listing)
Title: Ultimate Dirty Dancing - Pop Up Sleeve (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label: RCA/Sony Music
Catalogue No: 889854877217
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OST2LUL764051 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals
Related Artists: Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Complete Stock List: Original Soundtrack
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OST2LUL764051

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our custom eil.com packaging
Our custom eil.com packaging
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Original Soundtrack collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Original Soundtrack? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Original Soundtrack vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();