Gerry Rafferty Collected - 180gm Vinyl + Numbered UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) (714867)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** October Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Gerry Rafferty records

GERRY RAFFERTY & STEALERS WHEEL Collected (2019 UK 'Music On Vinyl' Series 23-track double LP issue of the 2011 compilation album, now pressed on Audiophile quality 180gram Yellow Vinyl, including the singles Stuck In The Middle With You, Late Again, Baker Street and more. Both discs are UNPLAYED housed in the gold number-embossed gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its stickered clear PVC dust jacket! MOVLP283)
**Limited to 1500 Copies Only**.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Gerry Rafferty records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Gerry Rafferty
City To City
CD album
Gerry Rafferty Collected - 180gm Vinyl + Numbered 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK GER2LCO714867
Gerry Rafferty Collected - 180gm Vinyl + Numbered 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) UK GER2LCO714867

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Gerry Rafferty
City To City - shrink
vinyl LP
Gerry Rafferty Collected - 180gm Vinyl + Numbered UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: STEALERS WHEEL:
A1. Late Again
A2. Stuck In The Middle With You
A3. Everything Will Turn Out Fine
A4. Star
A5. Found My Way To You
A6. Go As You Please
A7. Right Or Wrong

B1. Can I Have My Money Back?
B2. City To City
B3. Baker Street
B4. Right Down The Line
B5. The Ark

C1. Night Owl
C2. Get It Right Next Time
C3. Bring It All Home
C4. The Garden Of England
C5. Sleepwalking
C6. As Wise As A Serpent

D1. Shipyard Town
D2. Hearts Run Dry
D3. Don't Give Up On Me
D4. Time's Caught Up On You
D5. A New Beginning
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2019
Artist: Gerry Rafferty (click here for complete listing)
Title: Collected - 180gm Vinyl + Numbered (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP283
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 22 February 2019
EIL.COM Ref No GER2LCO714867 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602567893790
Genres: 80's Pop, POP, Scottish Artists
Related Artists: Stealers Wheel
Complete Stock List: Gerry Rafferty
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number GER2LCO714867

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Posters Carefully stored
Posters Carefully stored
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Quality Gerry Rafferty record collections always wanted - click here & contact our buyers

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Gerry Rafferty? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Gerry Rafferty vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();