EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers record store day
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Original Soundtrack records

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Apocalypse Now (1979 German 29-track double LP, featuring the unforgettable music from the soundtrack to Francis Ford Coppola's epic Vietnam war film starring Marlon Brando, Robert Duvall & Martin Sheen, including stunninguse of The Ride Of The Valkyries & The Doors' The End. The gatefold sleeve is a work of art in itself, with film stills inside & illustrated credit inners. The sleeve shows a little edge/ringwear, the inners show no splits whilst the vinyl haslight signs of play ELK62025).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Original Soundtrack record collection - we pay top prices - click here
<< previous
Original Soundtrack
Li'l Abner + Sheet Music
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack Apocalypse Now 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) German OST2LAP691853
Original Soundtrack Apocalypse Now 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album) German OST2LAP691853

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Original Soundtrack
The Square Root Of Zero
vinyl LP
Original Soundtrack Apocalypse Now German 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: A1 The End 4:15
Written-By The Doors
A2 Saigon (Narration And Dialogue) 1:38
A3 The End - Part 2 1:37
Written-By The Doors
A4 Terminata (Narration And Dialogue) 5:44
A5 The Delta 2:38
A6 P. B. R. (Narration And Dialogue) 2:02
A7 Dossier I 1:51
A8 Colonel Kilgore (Narration And Dialogue) 5:43
B1 Orange Light 2:15
B2 The Ride Of The Valkyries 2:00
Conductor Sir Georg Solti
Orchestra Wiener Philharmoniker
Written-By Richard Wagner
B3 Napalm In The Morning (Dialogue) 0:55
B4 Pre-Tiger 4:50
B5 Dossier II 3:30
B6 Suzie Q 4:26
Written-By Dale Hawkins, Eleanor Broadwater, Stanley Lewis
B7 Dossier III 3:09
B8 75 Clicks (Dialogue) 1:09
B9 The Nung River 3:10
C1 Do Lung Bridge 9:37
C2 Letter From Home 2:39
C3 Clean's Death 3:10
C4 Chief's Death / Strange Voyage 6:47
D1 Strange Voyage 4:16
D2 Kurtz' Compound (Dialogue) 2:18
D3 Willard's Capture 1:18
D4 Errand Boy (Dialogue) 2:04
D5 Chef's Head 2:04
D6 The Hollow Men 1:09
Written-By [Poem] T.S. Eliot
D7 Horror (Dialogue) 5:42
D8 Even The Jungle Wanted Him Dead (Dialogue) 1:01
D9 The End 3:14
Written-By The Doors
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1979 - 45 years old
Artist: Original Soundtrack (click here for complete listing)
Title: Apocalypse Now (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: ELK62025
Country of Origin: Germany  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No OST2LAP691853 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals
Related Artists: Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Complete Stock List: Original Soundtrack
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call +44 1474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number OST2LAP691853

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 39 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Our buying office where we pick the best stock for selling.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Original Soundtrack collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2024 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Original Soundtrack? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Original Soundtrack vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();