EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** June Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  * 
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 20 June - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Kate Bush records

KATE BUSH Before The Dawn (2016 UK 29-track triple CD album recorded during the incredible run of twenty-two sold-out shows performed by Kate at London's Eventim Apollo [Hammersmith Apollo] in 2014, including live versions of Hounds Of Love, Running Up That Hill, The Ninth Wave, Cloudbusting and more. All three discs are housed within a sealed & stickered 4-panel digipak with 24-page booklet).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Kate Bush collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
<< previous
Kate Bush
Before The Dawn - Sealed
vinyl box set
Kate Bush Before The Dawn - Sealed 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK BUS3CBE664691

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Kate Bush
Hounds Of Love - EX
vinyl LP
Kate Bush Before The Dawn - Sealed UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Act I:
1. Lily 4:48
2. Hounds Of Love 3:33
3. Joanni 6:07
4. Top Of The City 5:24
5. Never Be Mine 5:55
6. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 5:41
7. King Of The Mountain :06

Act II - The Ninth Wave:
1. Astronomers Call (Spoken Monologue) 2:44
2. And Dream Of Sheep 3:37
3. Under Ice 3:04
4. Waking The Witch 6:39
5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue) 1:58
6. Watching You Without Me 4:24
7. Little Light 2:08
8. Jig Of Life 4:12
9. Hello Earth 7:55
10. The Morning Fog 5:24

Act III:
1. Prelude 1:56
2. Prologue 10:10
3. An Architect's Dream 5:22
4. The Painter's Link 1:40
5. Sunset 8:01
6. Aerial Tal 1:31
7. Somewhere In Between 6:59
8. Tawny Moon 6:08
9. Nocturn 8:52
10. Aerial 9:44
11. Among Angels 5:49
12. Cloudbusting 7:17
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2016
Artist: Kate Bush (click here for complete listing)
Title: Before The Dawn - Sealed (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: Fish People
Catalogue No: 0190295920173
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: Unconfirmed
EIL.COM Ref No BUS3CBE664691 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 190295920173
Genres: Female Solo, POP, Rock
Related Artists: Elastic Band (80s), Inside Moves
Complete Stock List: Kate Bush
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number BUS3CBE664691

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Syd buying from a customer
Syd buying from a customer
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Kate Bush record collection - we pay top prices - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Kate Bush? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Kate Bush vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();