EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Dr Feelgood records

DR FEELGOOD Singled Out - The U.A./Liberty A's B's & Rarities (2001 UK 49-track 3-CD album set featuring thirty-four classic A & B sides [including Roxette, She Does It Right, Back In The Night, Sneakin' Suspicion and Milk & Alcohol], plus fifteen rare and live recordings. Housed in a fat double jewel case picture sleeve with 16-page booklet].

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Dr Feelgood records - click here
<< previous
Dr Feelgood
Back In The Night
7" vinyl
Dr Feelgood Singled Out - The U.A./Liberty A's B's & Rarities 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK DRF3CSI654970

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Dr Feelgood
Rock 'n' Roll Gentleman His Musical Journey With Dr. Feelgood 1974-1994
4-CD set
Dr Feelgood Singled Out - The U.A./Liberty A's B's & Rarities UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: The A Sides
1 Roxette
2 She Does It Right
3 Back In The Night
4 Roxette (Live)
5 Sneakin' Suspicion
6 She's A Wind Up
7 Baby Jane
8 Down At The Doctors
9 Milk And Alcohol
10 As Long As The Price Is Right
11 Put Him Out Of Your Mind
12 Hong Kong Money
13 No Mo Do Yakamo
14 Jumping From Love To Love
15 Violent Love
16 Waiting For Saturday Night
17 Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe)

The B Sides
1 (Get You Kicks On) Route 66
2 I Don't Mind
3 I'm A Man (Live)
4 Keep It Out Of Sight (Live)
5 Lights Out
6 Hi Rise
7 Looking Back
8 Take A Tip
9 Every Kind Of Vice
10 Down At The (Other) Doctor
11 Bend Your Ear
12 Keeka Smeeka
13 Best In The World
14 Love Hound
15 A Case Of The Shakes
16 Eileen
17 She's Got Her Eyes On You

The Rarities & Extras
1 It Don't Take But A Few Minutes (Performed By The Oil City Sheiks)
2 Blues Jam (Performed By The Oil City Sheiks)
3 Riot On Cell Block No. 9 (Live)
4 Johnny Be Goode (Live)
5 Homework (Live)
6 You Upset Me Baby (Live)
7 Riot In Cell Block No. 9 (live)
8 The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock'n'Roll (Live)
9 Lights Out (Live)
10 Great Balls Of Fire (Live)
11 Hong Kong Money (DJ Version)
12 Mad Man Blues
13 Don't Start Me Talking
14 Suzie Q
15 Gimme One More Shot
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2001
Artist: Dr Feelgood (click here for complete listing)
Title: Singled Out - The U.A./Liberty A's B's & Rarities (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 5342424
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No DRF3CSI654970 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 081227581725
Genres: Rock
Related Artists: Eight Rounds Rapid, Wilko Johnson
Complete Stock List: Dr Feelgood
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number DRF3CSI654970

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Posters Carefully stored
Posters Carefully stored
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Dr Feelgood Record Collection today - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Dr Feelgood? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Dr Feelgood vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();