Serj Tankian Imperfect Harmonies US Promo 3-CD album set (Triple CD) (520844)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** March Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
  Serving Collectors for 32 years - want help with your order? call 011 44 1474 815 010
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Serj Tankian records

SERJ TANKIAN Imperfect Harmonies (Rare 2010 US 38-track promotional-only 3-CD album set comprising the 12-track album, plus an 12-track disc of Album Instrumentals and a 14-track disc of Orchestral Mixes & Orchestral Instrumentals. Custom picturesleeve housed in a stickered slimline triple jewel case plus 1-page press release - a really cool promo! PRO-CD-525149).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Serj Tankian records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Serj Tankian
Elect The Dead
CD-R acetate
Serj Tankian Imperfect Harmonies 3-CD album set (Triple CD) US SRJ3CIM520844

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Serj Tankian
CD single
Serj Tankian Imperfect Harmonies US Promo 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: Disc 1 - Album Version:
1. Disowned Inc
2. Borders Are
3. Deserving?
4. Beatus
5. Reconstructive Demonstrations
6. Electron
7. Gate 21
8. Yes It's Genocide
9. Peace Be Revenged
10. Left Of Center
11. Wings Of Summer
12. Godd*** Trigger

Disc 2 - Album Instrumentals:
1. Disowned Inc
2. Borders Are
3. Deserving?
4. Beatus
5. Reconstructive Demonstrations
6. Electron
7. Gate 21
8. Yes It's Genocide
9. Peace Be Revenged
10. Left Of Center
11. Wings Of Summer
12. Godd*** Trigger

Disc 3 - Orchestral Mixes & Orchestral Instrumentals
1. Disowned Inc - Orchestral
2. Borders Are - Orchestral
3. Deserving? - Orchestral
4. Beatus - Orchestral
5. Reconstructive Demonstrations - Orchestral
6. Peace Be Revenged - Orchestral
7. Godd*** Trigger - Orchestral
8. Disowned Inc - Orchestral Instrumental
9. Borders Are - Orchestral Instrumental
10. Deserving? - Orchestral Instrumental
11. Beatus - Orchestral Instrumental
12. Reconstructive Demonstrations - Orchestral Instrumental
13. Peace Be Revenged - Orchestral Instrumental
14. Godd*** Trigger - Orchestral Instrumental

Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: Serj Tankian (click here for complete listing)
Title: Imperfect Harmonies (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: PRO-CD-525149
Country of Origin: USA  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Promo
EIL.COM Ref No SRJ3CIM520844 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 00s Artists, Heavy Metal, Male Solo, Nu-Metal, Rock
Related Artists: Scars On Broadway, Serart, System Of A Down
Complete Stock List: Serj Tankian
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: SERGE TANKIAN
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SRJ3CIM520844

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 34 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Bring your Serj Tankian Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
�1996-2019 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Serj Tankian? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Serj Tankian vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();