Man Raze Surreal UK CD album (CDLP) (452978)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** January Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 16 January - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Man Raze records

MAN RAZE Surreal (2009 UK 17-track 2-CD album set - If you suggested to a music fan to mix the Sex Pistols with Def Leppard and throw in a bit of cult Brit Glam rock act Girl you would probably get startled looks! This is a combination that shouldn't by rights work. But, music has a funny way of coming up with the unexpected and Man Raze defy expectations… Comprising a line-up of Phil Collen [Def Leppard], Paul Cook [Sex Pistols] & Simon Laffy [Girl], 'Surreal' shows what an extraordinary combination Man Raze are – the raw energy of the Pistols mixed with the immaculate pop rock of Def Leppard, a unique clash of 70's simplicity with 80's excess, punk clubs with stadium rock! Whether it's the punk vibrancy of 'Turn It Up', the beautiful rock craftsmanship of 'Every Second Of Every Day' or the reggae-soaked dub mix of 'Runnin' Me Up', 'Surreal' is an album generated by the classic 3-piece rock combo and proving that regardless of reputation or past works, a great song is a great song.).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Bring your Man Raze collection to our offices for a free appraisal - click here
Man Raze Surreal CD album (CDLP) UK MZNCDSU452978

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Man Raze
Pages From An Autograph Book
Man Raze Surreal UK CD album (CDLP)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. This Is
2. Turn It up
3. Runnin' Me Up
4. Every Second Of Every Day
5. Spinning Out
6. Can't Find My Own Way
7. Skin Crawl
8. Low
9. Connected To You
10. Halo
11. It's Entertainment
12. Shadow Man

1. You're So Wrong
2. Low - Live In Burbank '08
3. Turn It Up - Deep Dub
4. Runnin' Me Up - Instrumental Dub
5. Can't Find My Own Way - Live Acoustic
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2009
Artist: Man Raze (click here for complete listing)
Title: Surreal (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD album (CDLP)
Record Label: Universal
Catalogue No: 5665322
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No MZNCDSU452978 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5060156653227
Genres: 00s Artists, 70s Rock, Britpop, Glam, Punk, Rock
Related Artists: Def Leppard, Girl, Lucy, Riverdogs, Sheer Greed
Complete Stock List: Man Raze
email: to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number MZNCDSU452978

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Our warehouse - we have a LOT of stock
Our warehouse - we have a LOT of stock
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Man Raze Record Collection today - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2021 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Man Raze? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Man Raze vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();