EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** July Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off *** 3 days to go
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Coronavirus Update 28 July - Daily Dispatch Of Orders & Contact Free Buying Of Vinyl & More. Click here for more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Stray Cats records

STRAY CATS LP Box (Rare 1994 Japanese-only triple vinyl LP set comprising the 'Stray Cats', 'Gonna Ball' and 'Rant N' Rave With The Stray Cats' albums. Each LP appears barely played and nestled in its respective deluxe heavy duty sleeve with relevant inner or insert [all based on the original UK artwork & design] complete with a Bonus vinyl 7" in its own picture sleeve, including Runnaway Boys & My One Desire plus an exclusive illustrated 60-page lyric booklet and an unused Clear Style Gretsch 6120 [with band logo] guitar sticker. This wonderful package comes housed in a unique 12" square picture box with wraparound obi-strip and appears in fantastic 'near as new' condition BVJA-2801/3).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell your Stray Cats collection
<< previous
Stray Cats
Stray Cat Strut
12" vinyl
Stray Cats LP Box + Bonus 7" Vinyl Box Set Japanese SRYVXLP427067
Stray Cats LP Box + Bonus 7" Vinyl Box Set Japanese SRYVXLP427067

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Stray Cats
CD album
Stray Cats LP Box + Bonus 7" Japanese Vinyl Box Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: LP1 - STRAY CATS
A1. Runaway Boys
A2. Fishnet Stockings
A3. Ubangi Stomp
A4. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
A5. Storm The Embassy
A6. Rock This Town
B1. Rumble In Brighton
B2. Stray Cat Strut
B3. Crawl Up And Die
B4. Double Talkin' Baby
B5. My One Desire
B6. Wild Saxaphone

C1. Baby Blue Eyes
C2. Little Miss Prissy
C3. Wasn't That Good
C4. Cryin' Shame
C5. (She'll Stay Just) One More Day
D1. You Don't Believe Me
D2. Gonna Ball
D3. Wicked Whisky
D4. Rev It Up & Go
D5. Lonely Summer Nights
D6. Crazy Mixed-Up Kid

E1. Rebels Rule
E2. Too Hip, Gotta Go
E3. Look At That Cadillac
E4. Something's Wrong With My Radio
E5. 18 Miles To Memphis
F1. (She's) Sexy + 17
F2. Dig Dirty Doggie
F3. I Won't Stand In Your Way
F4. Hotrod Gang
F5. How Long You Wanna Live, Anyway?

Bonus 7":
1. Runaway Boys
2. My One Desire
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 1994 - 27 years old
Artist: Stray Cats (click here for complete listing)
Title: LP Box + Bonus 7" (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: Vinyl Box Set
Record Label: Arista/BMG
Catalogue No: BVJA-2801/3
Country of Origin: Japan  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No SRYVXLP427067 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 4988017305904
Genres: Rockabilly
Related Artists: Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker, Phantom Rocker & Slick
Complete Stock List: Stray Cats
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number SRYVXLP427067

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 36 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Syd buying from a customer
Syd buying from a customer
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Stray Cats Record collection to us 5 days a week - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2021 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Stray Cats? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Stray Cats vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();