Janet Jackson Collection Of 6 x CD Singles UK CD single (CD5 / 5") (425827)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** Christmas Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
Christmas 2018 Record Store Now Open
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
xmas store collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings blog.eil.com
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Janet Jackson records

JANET JACKSON Collection Of 6 x CD Singles (Fabulous set of SIX UK Virgin Records CD singles including 'Go Deep', 'I Get Lonely', 'All For You', 'Everytime', 'Someone To Call My Lover' & 'Son Of A Gun [I Betcha Think This Song Is About You]'. Each single is housed in it's original artwork picture sleeve. A great opportunity to start or complete your Janet Jackson collection at an advantageous price!) **See More Info For Further Details**.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your Janet Jackson Collection or click here
<< previous
Janet Jackson
Call On Me
CD-R acetate
Janet Jackson Collection Of 6 x CD Singles CD single (CD5 / 5") UK J-JC5CO425827

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Janet Jackson
All For You
CD album
Janet Jackson Collection Of 6 x CD Singles UK CD single (CD5 / 5")
Tracklisting / Additional Info: JANET JACKSON Go Deep (Deleted 1998 UK 5-track CD single includes TR Funk Mix, Roni Size Remix and Masters At Work Down Tempo Mix, picture sleeve insert! VSCDT1680)
1. Go Deep - Album Version 4:42
2. Go Deep - T.R. Funk Mix 5:39
3. Go Deep - Roni Size Remix 7:25
4. Go Deep - Masters At Work Alternative Mix 8:32
5. Go Deep - Masters At Work Down Tempo Mix 5:19

JANET JACKSON I Get Lonely (1998 UK 5-track CD single, including TNT Remix Edit featuring Blackstreet, plus Extended Street Remix, Jam & Lewis Feel My Bass Mix, Jason vs Janet The Remix Sessions, LP Edit, picture sleeve VSCDT1683)
1. I Get Lonely - TNT Remix Edit - featuring Blackstreet 4:17
2. I Get Lonely - Extended Street Remix 5:13
3. I Get Lonely - Jam & Lewis Feel My Bass Mix 5:15
4. I Get Lonely - Jason Vs Janet - The Remix Session Edit Part 2 8:39
5. I Get Lonely - LP Edit 4:03

JANET JACKSON All For You (2001 UK 4-track enhanced CD single, including Radio Edit, Top Heavy Remix & Thunderpuss Club Mix 10:28 & CD-ROM video, sexy picture sleeve featuring a semi naked Janet covered with a white sheet VSCDT1801)
1. All For You - Radio Edit 4:24
2. All For You - Top Heavy Remix 4:06
3. All For You - Thunderpuss Club Mix 10:28
4. All For You - Video 4:35

JANET JACKSON Everytime (1997 UK 3-track CD single, includes Jam & Lewis Disco Remix plus Accept Me, nice Janet in water picture sleeve VSCDT1720)
1. Every Time - Album Version 4:07
2. Every Time - Jam & Lewis Disco Remix 4:10
3. Accept Me 4:07

JANET JACKSON Someone To Call My Lover (2001 UK 4-track enhanced CD single, includes Hex Hector Club Mix & So So Def Remix, plus full screen video and photo gallery, sexy picture sleeve VSCDT1813)
1. Someone To Call My Lover - Single Edit 4:34
2. Someone To Call My Lover - Hex Hector/Mac Quayle Club Mix 7:48
3. Someone To Call My Lover - So So Def Mix 4:40
4. Video + photo gallery

JANET JACKSON With CARLY SIMON Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) (2001 UK 3-track CD single which includes exclusive Remixes featuring Missy Elliott, picture sleeve VUSCD232)
1. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) (Original Flyte Tyme Remix Feat. Missy Elliot
2. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) (P Diddy Extended Remix feat. Missy Elliot & P Diddy)
3. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) (Route 80 Remix feat. Missy Elliot)
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Artist: Janet Jackson (click here for complete listing)
Title: Collection Of 6 x CD Singles (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: CD single (CD5 / 5")
Catalogue No:
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No J-JC5CO425827 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Genres: 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Dance, Female Solo, POP
Complete Stock List: Janet Jackson
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-1474-815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number J-JC5CO425827

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 33 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your rare Janet Jackson records - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2018 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions
image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Janet Jackson? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Janet Jackson vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();