EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** May Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Raspberries records

RASPBERRIES Live On Sunset Strip (2007 UK 3-disc set - 'Live on Sunset Strip' captures the original line-up live at Los Angeles' House of Blues during their sold-out 2005 reunion tour; comprising 2-CD set featuring all of the band's classic hitsincluding Rolling Stone Magazine's 1974 Record of the Year, 'Overnight Sensation [Hit Record]', fan favourites & covers including a scorching version of The Who's 'I Can't Explain' plus Bonus DVD containing 5 live performances. presented in a deluxe digipak picture sleeve complete with rare photos, special liner notes [written by Bruce Springsteen & hard-to-find lyrics).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Raspberries records - click here
Raspberries Live On Sunset Strip 3-disc CD/DVD Set UK RRP3DLI409573

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Starting Over
vinyl LP
Raspberries Live On Sunset Strip UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1:
1. I Wanna Be With You
2. I Can't Explain
3. Play On
4. Tonight
5. Should I Wait
6. Nobody Knows
7. Makin' It Easy
8. Come Around And See Me
9. If You Change Your Mind
10. Let's Pretend
11. Last Dance
12. Needles And Pins
13. I Can Remember
14. Party's Over
15. Don't Want To Say Goodbye

1. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)
2. Hard To Get Over A Heartbreak
3. I Don't Know What I Want
4. Ecstasy
5. I'm A Rocker
6. Go All The Way

1. I Wanna Be With You
2. Tonight
3. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)
4. Ecstasy
5. Go All The Way
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2007
Artist: Raspberries (click here for complete listing)
Title: Live On Sunset Strip (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label: Rykodisc
Catalogue No: RCD10879
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No RRP3DLI409573 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 014431087929
Genres: 70s Artists, 70s Rock, POP, Singer/Songwriter
Related Artists: Eric Carmen, Scott McCarl
Complete Stock List: Raspberries
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number RRP3DLI409573

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Some awards on our walls
Some awards on our walls
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Raspberries record collection - we pay top prices - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Raspberries? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Raspberries vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();