Paul Weller Hit Parade UK 4-CD album set (379073)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks
Coronavirus Update 1 June - We are still despatching orders worldwide daily. And still buying vinyl. Click here more info
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Paul Weller records

PAUL WELLER Hit Parade (2006 UK limited edition 67-track Four CD set, the definitive Weller singles collection featuring dedicated Jam, Style Council and two solo Disc's including the classic hits Town Called Malice, Going Underground, Shout To The Top, Down In The Tube Station At Midnight and a whole lot more. All four discs are housed within the hardback digibook with extensive integral booklet).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell us your Paul Weller Record Collection today - click here
<< previous
Paul Weller
Hit Parade
CD album
Paul Weller Hit Parade 4-CD album set UK WEL4CHI379073

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Paul Weller
Hit Parade
Paul Weller Hit Parade UK 4-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One:
1. In The City
2. All Around The World
3. The Modern World - Single Version
4. News Of The World
5. David Watts - Single Version
6. 'A' Bomb In Wardour Street - Single Verson
7. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight - Single Version
8. Strange Town
9. When You're Young
10. The Eton Rifles - Single Version
11. Going Underground
12. The Dreams Of Children
13. Start! - Single Version
14. That's Entertainment
15. Funeral Pyre - Original Mix
16. Absolute Beginners
17. Town Called Malice
18. Precious - Single Mix
19. Just Who Is The 5 O'Clock Hero?
20. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
21. Beat Surrender

CD Two:
1. Speak Like A Child
2. Money-Go-Round (Parts 1 & 2) - Original Full 12 Inch Version
3. Long Hot Summer - Single Edit
4. A Solid Bond In Your Heart
5. My Ever Changing Moods - Single Edit
6. You're The Best Thing - Single Edit
7. The Big Boss Groove - Full Version
8. Shout To The Top - Full Version
9. Walls Come Tumbling Down
10. Come To Milton Keynes
11. The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeeper's Daughter) - Extended Single Version
12. Have You Ever Had It Blue - Cut/ Single Version
13. It Didn't Matter - Single Edit
14. Waiting
15. Wanted (Or Waiter, There's Some Soup In My Flies)
16. Life At A Top Peoples Health Farm
17. How She Threw It All Away
18. Promised Land - Radio Edit

CD Three:
1. Into Tomorrow - Album Version
2. Uh Huh Oh Yeh! (Always There To Fool You!)
3. Above The Clouds - Album / Single Version/ New Mix
4. Sunflower
5. Wild Wood
6. The Weaver - Single Edit
7. Hung Up
8. Out Of The Sinking - Original / Single Version
9. The Changingman - Single Edit
10. You Do Something To Me
11. Broken Stones
12. Peacock Suit - Single / Album Version
13. Brushed
14. Friday Street
15. Mermaids

CD Four:
1. Brand New Start
2. He's The Keeper - Single Edit
3. Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
4. It's Written In the Stars
5. Leafy Mysteries
6. The Bottle
7. Wishing On A Star - Single Version
8. Thinking Of You
9. Early Morning Rain
10. From The Floorboards Up
11. Come On/Let's Go
12. Here's The Good News
13. Blink And You'll Miss It
Condition : This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Paul Weller (click here for complete listing)
Title: Hit Parade (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-CD album set
Record Label: Island
Catalogue No: 9842615
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No WEL4CHI379073 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 602498426159
Genres: Britpop, Indie, Male Solo, Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Related Artists: A Craze, Bruce Foxton, Dee C. Lee, Dizzi Heights, Indian Vibes, King Truman, Main T Posse, Players (Jam), Sharp, Slam Slam, Stone Foundation, Talbot & White, The Casbah Club, The Family Silver, The Jam, The Main T. Possee, The Questions, The Songbook Collective, The Style Council, Time UK, Tracie, Trio Valore, Yada Yada
Complete Stock List: Paul Weller
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number WEL4CHI379073

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Vinyl Racked on Shelves
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

We want to buy your Paul Weller records - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Paul Weller? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Paul Weller vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();