EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
new releases latest arrivals UK album chart best sellers
*** August Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***  
blue chip rare CDs rare vinyl rare LPs rare 7" rare 12" rare CD singles books & tour progs posters
RSD imports audiophile soundtracks jazz classical awards picture discs autographs memorabilia
sell to us buying days visit us trade sales collectors stores new collections facebook group jobs
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Art Of Noise records

ART OF NOISE And What Have You Done With My Body, God? (2006 UK 4-CD album set comprising the definitive AON collection covering the 1983 - 1985 period before Trevor Horn & Paul Morley left the group; includes 3 CDs featuring a wide selection oflargely unreleased tracks, versions & remixes plus a 4th Disc which brings the complete 'Into Battle...' EP, the 'Close [To The Edit]' and the original 'Moments In Love' cassette singles together in their entirety on CD for the 1st time,presented in stickered & sealed hardback digibook-style packaging complete with a 36-page book containing a track-by-track commentary!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your rare Art Of Noise records - click here
<< previous
Art Of Noise
7" vinyl
Art Of Noise And What Have You Done With My Body, God? 4-CD album set UK AON4CAN369224

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
Art Of Noise
Art Of Noise And What Have You Done With My Body, God? UK 4-CD album set
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD One - The Very Start Of Noise:
1. Beat Box (One Made Earlier)
2. Once Upon A Lime
3. War - Demo 2
4. Close To The Edge
5. Confession
6. Moments In Love
7. Sign Of Relief
8. Who's Afraid Of Scale?
9. So What Happens Now?
10. The Subject Has Moved Left
11. It's Not Fair
12. Close To The Edge - Ruff Mix
13. A Time For Fear (Who's Afraid?)
14. Moments In Bed

CD Two - Found Sounds And Field Trips:
1. Moments In Love - 12" B Side Idea
2. Tears Out Of A Stone
3. Samba #2
4. The Chain Of Chance
5. Fairlight-In-The-Being
6. Diversions 3
7. Close (To Being Compiled)
8. Diversions 5
9. Damn It All!
10. Structure
11. The Angel Reel: Hymn 1 - Take 2
12. The Angel Reel: Hymn 3
13. The Angel Reel: Fairground
14. And What Have You Done With My Body, God?
15. Klimax
16. Who Knew?

CD Three - Who's Afraid Of…Goodbye:
1. War - Demo 4
2. The Focus Of Satisfaction
3. Moments In Love - 7" Master Rejected
4. It Stopped
5. The Uncertainty Of Syrup
6. The Long Hello
7. The Vacuum Divine
8. The Ambassadors Reel: Beatbox
9. The Ambassadors Reel: Medley
10. The Ambassadors Reel: Oobly
11. Goodbye Art Of Noise

CD Four - Extended Play:
1. Battle 2
2. Beat Box
3. The Army Now
4. Donna
5. Moments In Love
6. Bright Noise
7. Flesh In Armour
8. Comes And Goes
9. Moment In Love
10. That Was Close
11. Moments In Love + Moments In Love (Beaten)
12. Love Beat
13. In Case We Sneezed
14. A Time To Hear (Who's Listening)
15. (Do) Donna (Do)
16. Battle outtakes
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2006
Artist: Art Of Noise (click here for complete listing)
Title: And What Have You Done With My Body, God? (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 4-CD album set
Record Label: ZTT
Catalogue No: ZTT201CD
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No AON4CAN369224 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5055041821225
Genres: ZTT
Related Artists: Anne Dudley, Anne Dudley & Jaz Coleman, Art Of Beat
Complete Stock List: Art Of Noise
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number AON4CAN369224

Why you should buy from us
  • eil.com (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 37 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by THAWTE and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Mark, one of our senior buyers, hard at work
Email a friend about this item
eil.com accepted payment methods!

Bring your Art Of Noise collection to us for a free appraisal - click here

eil.com is an online record store/shop for buying & selling of new, rare & collectable vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, albums, CDs & music memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | image gallery | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
vinyl-wanted.com | 991.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe

©1996-2022 eil.com | privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Art Of Noise? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Art Of Noise vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();