Act (Propaganda) Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD) (266380)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact  |  help  |  about
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** NEW YEAR SPECIAL Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters
sell to us buying days books & tour progs OST Soundtracks
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new Act (Propaganda) records

ACT Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology (2004 issue UK limited edition Deluxe 3-CD box set including over 4 hours of music with 51 remastered tracks featuring some classic remixes [Snobbery & Decay Extended, Absolutely Immune II Trevor's 12"Mix], b-sides & previously unreleased recordings collected together for the first time, presented in fold-out digipak with outer picture box complete with revised notes and pictures, this copy is still factory sealed!) ** limited to 7500 copies worldwide **.

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Sell your Act (Propaganda) records to us. We can collect - click here
<< previous
Act (Propaganda)
Laughter, Tears & Rage
vinyl LP
Act (Propaganda) Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK ACT3CLA266380
Act (Propaganda) Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology 3-CD album set (Triple CD) UK ACT3CLA266380

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

Act (Propaganda) Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD 1 (More) Laughter, Tears and Rage:
1. Absolutely Immune
2. Chance
3. Laughter
4. I Can't Escape From You
5. Short Story (Thinker)
6. Poison
7. Under The Nights Of Germany
8. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
9. The 3rd Planet
10. Gestures
11. Bloodrush
12. A Friendly Warning
13. Certified
14. Where Love Lies Bleeding
15. (Theme From) Laughter
16. Snobbery And Decay
17. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
18. (Theme From) Snobbery And Decay
19. Absolutely Immune (Seven Inch Mix)
20. White Rabbit
21. Dear Life
22. (Theme From) I Can't Escape From You

CD 2 Name Dropping (Songs from Beyond The Me-decade):
1. Snobbery And Decay (That's Entertainment!)
2. Absolutely Immune (Extended Version)
3. Chance (Throbbin' Mix)
4. Winner 88 (Extended)
5. I Can't Escape From You (Love and Hate)
6. Snobbery and Decay (Extended, For Stephanie Beacham)
7. Strong Poison 8. Absolutely Immune II (Trevor's Twelve Inch Mix)
9. States Of Logic 10. (We Give You Another) Chance
11. Snobbery And Decay (The Naked Civil)
12. Winner 88 (Seven Inch Mix)

CD 3 That's Entertainment! (Plundering The Vaults):
1. Laughter (Seven Inch Mix)
2. Chance (Seven Inch Mix)
3. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (Lucky's Skank 2)
4. Absolutely Immune (Take 4)
5. (Alternative) Gestures of Love
6. Under the Nights of Germany (Trial Edit)
7. Body Electric
8. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (Lucky's Skank 1)
9. Laughter (Instrumental Seven Inch mix)
10. Absolutely Immune (Instrumental)
11. Certified (Instrumental)
12. Under the Nights of Germany (Instrumental)
13. Gestures of Love (Instrumental)
14. I'd be Surprisingly Instrumental for You
15. Winner '88 (Instrumental)
16. 3rd Planet (Altered)
17. Bloodrush (Silent)
18. Gestures of Love (Improvised)
Condition : Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2004
Artist: Act (Propaganda) (click here for complete listing)
Title: Laughter Tears And Rage - The Anthology (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label: ZTT
Catalogue No: ZTT185CDX
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Date of Release: 19 January 2004
Additional info: Deleted
EIL.COM Ref No ACT3CLA266380 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5055041805126
Genres: Electronica, POP, ZTT
Related Artists: Andrew Poppy, Anne Pigalle, Claudia Brucken, Claudia Brucken & Andrew Poppy, Dragonheart, M:, OneTwo, Propaganda, Ralph Dorper, The Brain, Thomas Leer
Complete Stock List: Act (Propaganda)
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: None
To order by phone: Call 011-44-01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number ACT3CLA266380

Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 35 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Andy adding new stock
Andy adding new stock
Email a friend about this item accepted payment methods!

Sell us your Act (Propaganda) Record Collection today - click here

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres |
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
©1996-2020 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe |
privacy policy, cookies policy, ordering information and terms and conditions

image gallery   product index   artist index  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love Act (Propaganda)? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import Act (Propaganda) vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();