The Quireboys Tooting To Barking / Lost In Space UK 2 CD album set (Double CD) (533295)
EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on the 2nd Friday of every month at our offices in Meopham Kent.  Click here to get the details.
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      *** March 2017 Sale Now On - Save up to 50% off ***      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters art vinyl
sell to us buying days books & tour progs collectors guide/gradings
Enter your e-mail to get a weekly list of new The Quireboys records

THE QUIREBOYS Tooting To Barking / Lost In Space (2011 issue UK 30-track 2-CD album set comprising the albums 'Tooting To Barking' [1995] and the live album 'Lost In Space' [2000]).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
Call us now on 01474 815099 to sell us your The Quireboys Collection or click here
<< previous
The Quireboys
Seven O'Clock/Sex Party
7" vinyl
The Quireboys Tooting To Barking / Lost In Space 2 CD album set (Double CD) UK QUI2CTO533295

Use cursor keys to browse << previous and next >>

next >>
The Quireboys
Brother Louie
CD single
The Quireboys Tooting To Barking / Lost In Space UK 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Tracklisting / Additional Info: CD1 - Tooting To Barking:
1. 7 O'Clock
2. Hey You
3. Man On The Loose
4. Mayfair
5. Where've You Been To
6. Whipping Boy
7. Devil Of A Man
8. Hates To Please
9. I Don't Love You Again
10. Roses & Rings

CD2 - Lost In Space:
1. Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds Ya
2. White Trash Blues
3. Can't Park Here
4. Tramps And Thieves
5. Misled
6. Sweet Mary Ann
7. Take No Revenge
8. Roses & Rings
9. Buich Machane
10. Ode To You (Baby Just Walk)
11. King Of New York
12. Hey You
13. My Saint Jude
14. Man On The Loose
15. Whipping Boy
16. Sex Party
17. Mayfair
18. Hates To Please
19. Last Time
20. 7 O'Clock
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Sold Out - 'Request Next' to get an email if it comes back into stock.
Year of Release: 2011
Artist: The Quireboys (click here for complete listing)
Title: Tooting To Barking / Lost In Space (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label: Floating World
Catalogue No: FLOATM6093
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No QUI2CTO533295 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Complete Stock List: The Quireboys
email: to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: QUIREBOYS
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number QUI2CTO533295
Why you should buy from us
  • (also known as Esprit) has been the world's biggest and best seller of premium quality and top condition rare and vintage vinyl records, rare CD's and music memorabilia since 1985 - that's 31 years! And we are proud of it.
  • We have over 500,000 happy customers in over 100 countries worldwide, are a platinum seller on Ebay and have an average positive rating of over 99% on Amazon sites worldwide.
  • Your order will be shipped the same day (Monday to Friday) in custom made superior packaging.
  • All orders carry our 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. If you don't like it, just send it back for a full refund.
  • You can read some reviews from customers on Check out our reviews on TrustPilot
  • We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday.
  • It is 100% safe and secure to order from us as we have been independently verified by GEOTRUST and your data is transmitted using 128 bit encryption with 'Extended Validation SSL' achieving the highest level of consumer trust through using the strictest authentication standard. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout.
Request the next available copy without any obligation
Email a friend about this item
Our recently acquired major collections accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

RSS Feed Widget

Bring your The Quireboys collection to us for a free appraisal - click here
click here for The Quireboys links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres | my community
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip | DVDs
1996-2015 | contact | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >

Love The Quireboys? Sign up to get your free weekly list of new, rare, and import The Quireboys vinyl records, CDs & music memorabilia