EIL.COM - home of Esprit International Limited - pronounced E I L dot com  
click here to view your baskte   view basket  |  your personal EIL  |  contact us  |  help
  Sell Your Records! Come to our BUYING DAY on Friday and Saturday 2nd and 3rd May 2014 at our offices in Meopham Kent between 9:30am and 4pm
extended search >>
browse by artist:   0-9   a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z    or genre   or top artists
      * 7 days to go *Spring Sale - Up to 75% off in our rare Vinyl Singles, Albums & Memorabilia sale* 7 days to go *      
latest arrivals blue chip rare cds rare vinyl rare 7" imports memorabilia charts audiophile best sellers
cassettes collectors stores recent collections jazz classical awards picture discs autographs posters DVDs
sell to us buying days blog myCommunity books art vinyl collectors guide/gradings
  you can now call us until 7pm(GMT) on 01474 815 010
 Recommendations... more of these >> 
UK / CD album - £5.99
I'm With Stupid - Remixes 3
UK / 12" vinyl / Promo - £10.79
I'm With Stupid - Remixes 1, 2 & 3 - Complete Set
UK / 12" vinyl / Promo - £28.00
Flamboyant #1
UK / 12" vinyl / Promo - £7.01

PET SHOP BOYS Pandemonium - Live at the O2 Arena, London, 21 December 2009 (2010 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - Captured on their sold out worldwide 'Pandemonium' tour, this 2-disc release sees the Pet Shop Boys at the height of their powers. Featuringsongs from 2009's critically acclaimed 'Yes' album plus all their greatest hits including 'West End Girls', 'Being Boring' and 'Heart', 'Pandemonium' is the definitive live Pet Shop Boys experience, shot in HD and mixed by Stuart Price. WithDVD Bonus Material containing 3 music videos and 2 exclusive live encore tracks performed at the 02 - including a cover of 'My Girl' by Madness. Last but by no means least is the spectacular BRITs performance from 2009 when the Pet Shop Boys were honoured with the prestigious Outstanding Contribution to Music award. This performance features both Lady Gaga and Brandon Flowers. And finally, a brand new audio commentary from Neil and Chris together with the show's creative director Es Devlin!).

Request the next available copy without any obligation
We want to buy your Pet Shop Boys records - click here
Pet Shop Boys,Pandemonium - Live at the O2 Arena, London, 21 December 2009,UK,CD/DVD SET,495828
Pet Shop Boys Pandemonium - Live at the O2 Arena, London, 21 December 2009 UK 2-disc CD/DVD set
Tracklisting / Additional Info:
Pandemonium DVD:
1. More Than A Dream / Heart
2. Did You See Me Coming?
3. Pandemonium / Can You Forgive Her?
4. Love Etc.
5. Building A Wall
6. Go West
7. Two Divided By Zero
8. Why Don't We Live Together?
9. New York City Boy
10. Always On My Mind
11. Closer To Heaven / Left To My Own Devices
12. Do I Have To?
13. King's Cross
14. The Way It Used To Be
15. Jealousy
16. Suburbia
17. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
18. All Over The World
19. Se A Vida / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida
20. It's A Sin
21. Being Boring
22. West End Girls

Bonus Material:
23. My Girl - Live at the O2
24. It Doesn't Often Snow At Christmas - Live at the O2
25. Love etc. - Music Video
26. Did You See Me coming? - Music Video
27. All Over The world - Music Video
28. 2009 BRIT Awards Performance - featuring Lady Gaga and Brandon Flowers
29. Audio Commentaryby Pet Shop Boys and Es Devlin

Pandemonium CD:
1. More Than A Dream / Heart
2. Did You See Me Coming?
3. Pandemonium / Can You Forgive Her?
4. Love Etc.
5. Go West
6. Two Divided By Zero
7. Why Don't We Live Together?
8. New York City Boy
9. Always On My Mind
10. Closer To Heaven / Left To My Own Devices
11. Do I Have To?
12. King's Cross
13. Suburbia
14. Se A Vida / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida
15. It's A Sin
16. Being Boring
17. West End Girls
Condition : This item is brand new. Click here for more info.
Availability: Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Year of Release: 2010
Artist: Pet Shop Boys (click here for complete listing)
Title: Pandemonium - Live at the O2 Arena, London, 21 December 2009 (click here for more of the same title)
Postage/Shipping: Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote
Format: 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 6278252
Country of Origin: UK  
Language: Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
EIL.COM Ref No PSB2DPA495828 (quote this reference in any e-mails, letters, faxes or phone calls to help identify this item)
Barcode : 5099962782524
Genres: 80's Pop, 90's Pop, POP
Related Artists: Annette Humpe, Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Humpe & Humpe, Ian Wright, Ignorants, Inga Humpe, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, Sylvia Mason, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Complete Stock List: Pet Shop Boys
email: sales@eil.com to contact our sales team.
Alternative Names: PSB,THE PET SHOP BOYS
To order by phone: Call 01474 815010 quoting EIL.COM reference number PSB2DPA495828
visit our Pet Shop Boys image gallery.

Enter your e-mail address to receive a weekly list of new Pet Shop Boys items

click here to see a printer friendly version of:
Pet Shop Boys 
Pandemonium - Live at the O2 Arena, London, 21 December 2009 Email a friend about this item
click here to view our amazing Investment Portfolio!
eil.com accepted payment methods!
Your data is transmitted to us using GEOTRUST 128 bit encryption to ensure it is 100% secure and cannot be intercepted.
GEOTRUST have also verified our company information

Sleevenotes Blog : About Rare Vinyl, CDs & Memorabilia

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Call us now on 01474-815099 to sell your Pet Shop Boys collection
click here for Pet Shop Boys links and related web sites

Online record store/shop for buying & sale of new, rare, vinyl records, 7", 12", LP, singles, CDs, memorabilia
home | link to us | accessories | search | help | music chat | collectors stores | music genres
sell your collection to us | record collectors guide & grading | recent collections | blue chip
1996-2014 eil.com | contact eil.com | subscribe/unsubscribe | cookies & your privacy |
image gallery   product index   artist index   catalogues  

< previous stock item next stock item >